• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangla Cleaners saved Singaporeans from fire

laksa

Cleaners to the rescue in HDB flat fire in Ang Mo Kio

Oct 19, 2013

By Jalelah Abu Baker

ST_20131019_P1FIRE19_3887441e.jpg

When a fire broke out in a second-floor Housing Board flat in Ang Mo Kio yesterday morning, its four residents were left with only one way out - through the kitchen window.

Thick flames had engulfed most of the one-room rental flat in Block 115, Ang Mo Kio Avenue 4 by then, and two residents leapt to the ground.

The other two, Mr Gan Hwee Sun, 72, and Ms Teo Siew Choo, 50, stood precariously on the window ledge until they were helped to the ground by Bangladeshi cleaners, using a ladder.

Mr Gan and Ms Teo, both musicians in a Chinese funeral procession band, shared the flat with Ms Teo's friend, Mr Choon Siew Weng, 56, and her younger brother, 37.

Full of shit, they got lots of practice doing this sort of thing when they climb ladders to meet their indo and filipina maid lovers.

Anyone would give a hand. Why need to specifically state banglas.

Let's give compliment when it is job.

The 2 Banglas did a great job. Well job.

When ppl say LKY build Singapore? I doubt so.

But if ppl say Banglas helped build Singapore, I just can't fucking deny that.

when MP CUM,

RC MEMBERS many

WHEN FIRE, RC MEMMBERS empty

Good job! The TC should give them 1 day off and a Hotel 81 complimentary coupon for their good deed so that they can spend some quality time with their Pinot GFs.

when there is any RC members party,

u can see many members bring their ah kong, ah ma, spouce, kids, maid and even puppy

chope car park lots, chope kopi tiam seats and close roads and what have you

also so many smlc committee, sub committees

when hv cases like fire or any emergencies

not a single rc members offering their help

they just stand far far away and see

sumoore got some rc members are trained to fight fire

when mp around, they behave machiam rambo or superman

can fight crime and fire

world grass wayang

i dun belive there isn't any rc members when the fire happen

anyway they really live up to their name

NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH GROUP - just stand far far away and watch

to our dpm teo, minister youth olympig teo and kee chiu - WHERE HAVE ALL YOUR RC MEMBERS GONE ???

RC are the most useless porlumpars scums that will cause the PAP downfall. We should have more of them.

we shld replace all RC mats with bangalis. bangalis are superior moslems.

RC ain't a political party I've heard of. Who's politicizing the thread now? :rolleyes:

Blurr fuck, Ah Bui started with "MP Cum", MP is not political??

Btw you believe all the crap that RC is non political?? Come on...