S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 May 20, 2010 #2 ooi, how many threads u wanna start about thailand. cannot stick to what we have now already? die die must start new thread?
ooi, how many threads u wanna start about thailand. cannot stick to what we have now already? die die must start new thread?
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 May 20, 2010 #3 SIFU said: ooi, how many threads u wanna start about thailand. cannot stick to what we have now already? die die must start new thread? Click to expand... If you are not happy, then leave the forum lah. Complain like a fucking worthless piece of sinkie shit. What a loser!!!
SIFU said: ooi, how many threads u wanna start about thailand. cannot stick to what we have now already? die die must start new thread? Click to expand... If you are not happy, then leave the forum lah. Complain like a fucking worthless piece of sinkie shit. What a loser!!!
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 May 20, 2010 #4 tonychat said: If you are not happy, then leave the forum lah. Complain like a fucking worthless piece of sinkie shit. What a loser!!! Click to expand... CB kia tonychat, am i talking to u:oIo::oIo: dumbfuck crying for attention again huh fuck off back to thailand ok:oIo::oIo: and bring your ugly ladyboy prostitute wife back with u. dun ever come back:oIo: Last edited: May 20, 2010
tonychat said: If you are not happy, then leave the forum lah. Complain like a fucking worthless piece of sinkie shit. What a loser!!! Click to expand... CB kia tonychat, am i talking to u:oIo::oIo: dumbfuck crying for attention again huh fuck off back to thailand ok:oIo::oIo: and bring your ugly ladyboy prostitute wife back with u. dun ever come back:oIo:
middaydog Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 3,795 Points 0 May 20, 2010 #5 wah leh ! ha ha your ignore function expired liow !
S SIFU Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 22, 2008 Messages 4,412 Points 0 May 20, 2010 #6 middaydog said: wah leh ! ha ha your ignore function expired liow ! Click to expand... no lah. everyday that CB kia tonychat is happily reading my insults to him. he cannot bear to ignore my wise teachings. in his words, he is unsinkiefying himself by reading my teachings.
middaydog said: wah leh ! ha ha your ignore function expired liow ! Click to expand... no lah. everyday that CB kia tonychat is happily reading my insults to him. he cannot bear to ignore my wise teachings. in his words, he is unsinkiefying himself by reading my teachings.