• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bangkok weeps while Red Shirt bleeds

Watchman

30129809-06.jpg

ooi, how many threads u wanna start about thailand.:confused:

cannot stick to what we have now already? die die must start new thread?

ooi, how many threads u wanna start about thailand.:confused:

cannot stick to what we have now already? die die must start new thread?

If you are not happy, then leave the forum lah. Complain like a fucking worthless piece of sinkie shit. What a loser!!!

CB kia tonychat,

am i talking to u:oIo::oIo:

dumbfuck crying for attention again huh:D

fuck off back to thailand ok:oIo::oIo: and bring your ugly ladyboy prostitute wife back with u. dun ever come back:oIo:

wah leh ! ha ha

your ignore function expired liow !

no lah.

everyday that CB kia tonychat is happily reading my insults to him. he cannot bear to ignore my wise teachings.:D

in his words, he is unsinkiefying himself by reading my teachings.:D