Bangkok is like ice cream at 40C when compared to India at 48CThe results of constantly trying to play God by manipulating the weather. Best is the public doesn't even know anything about it and can conveniently point the finger at Climate Change BS and then milk the mass again gao gao.... KNN this is clearly a case of Anthropogenic. Here in SG is no different.
Bangkok is like ice cream at 40C when compared to India at 48C
Yindia is the hottest cuntry in the world now with the top 100 hottest cities in the world all in Yindiah.
Even the roads melt.
Farking Yindian goberment has cut off all trees but blame the sun and el nino - small time jokers
Just look at Singapore
You find trees all over the island. I have to thank the PAP although sometimes I scold them too - lol
(If you dont scold arrrrhhhhh then the PAP will become like the Yindian gobernment)
Look at the poor little kids at 24
Intense Heat, Warm Nights: What’s Driving Heatwaves in India?
Bangkok is like ice cream at 40C when compared to India at 48C
Yindia is the hottest cuntry in the world now with the top 100 hottest cities in the world all in Yindiah.
Even the roads melt.
Farking Yindian goberment has cut off all trees but blame the sun and el nino - small time jokers
Just look at Singapore
You find trees all over the island. I have to thank the PAP although sometimes I scold them too - lol
(If you dont scold arrrrhhhhh then the PAP will become like the Yindian gobernment)
Look at the poor little kids at 24
Intense Heat, Warm Nights: What’s Driving Heatwaves in India?
Surprising no leh. Being here for a week already...haven't bump i to a stinko CECA who stinks like in SingaporeThe BO must be suffocating too.
Fucking heat and humidity is unberable
Sawadee karp ! U can go for a night walk along sukhumvit soi 11 or 22. 555Surprising no leh. Being here for a week already...haven't bump i to a stinko CECA who stinks like in Singapore
I go Soi Cowboy 23 to eatSawadee karp ! U can go for a night walk along sukhumvit soi 11 or 22. 555

Lol...me not the peverted True BelieverGot go find ladyboys?![]()

Some bros recommend Tilac club.I go Soi Cowboy 23 to eat![]()
Bomb that US listening post and radar in sinkie and all will be ok.Fucking heat and humidity is unberable
![]()
Okay mai?
Sway mak mak.![]()
Okay mai?
Upskirt Pervert @True Believer . He shows himself to be one, not i say.Lol...me not the peverted True Believer![]()