Bangkok Pimp and his entourage of Gays... wow... I like
Must bumpzz this thread everyday
Are you trying to commit suicide in this thread? :oIo:
Do you know all who post here are SBF Elites.
You better Wake Up before it is too late
Where is this place?
Is the food expensive?
eErorica, I had given the place of this restaurant in my last post.
Total bill with a bottle of Suntory whiskey and 4 beers is 5,055 baht or $197. If take away the whiskey and beer totaling 1,880 baht then the food is only 3,175 baht plus 10% service charge and 7% VAT will total 3,737 baht $146 only.
Any of you cheapskate hanger on types feel like trying the bait? Warning hor, you may end up becoming a whore.
Mai jealous lah... Whaha
Frog, next time we go there ok!
Limpei want Hibiki 17 whsikey...more smooth!
Cheap cheap, I Blanjah You lah. Bring your fav Mei Mei, ok
whahahahahahaha
Definitely must be Hibiki but they bloody ran out.
Monkey, You Si Kiao Kiao liao... AKA AKA complain to Leongsam liao...U sure kena chop chop and sent to Changi Chalet soon!
Before you go, please GIMME YOUR POINTS!!!! :oIo:
hahaha.......you still have not explained what's your beef here????Bo siao kan leg humper......LOL.......LOL.....Declare yourself gay and you will see your points numbers rise, I shit you not....LOL
Thank you most kindly for the revealing in the gathered gay sammyboy gang in one thread. Even the half Indian bastard son of an Indian father and Chinese mother jah_rastafuckmyself shows up in leather and studs! Missing are Executive gay jw5 and Raiders the forum mod. But then they may have came incognito in ballroom gowns!......LOL
According to scoobal.....AK is going there to freeload on bro Joe.
On a serious note.....AK pls remember to wear your rubber.....I know you like to go commando but raw is war!
No Lah, thats not what I said. I said the Pimp buys friendship and loyalty in this forum. Krafty, Wendy, AK are some of the people that he has met and you can form your own judgement.
AK is no freeloader, just a points whore and has no qualms begging for it. Notice who has got a lot of points and the immediate attraction for AK. Remember AK threw his toys out of the cot when Raiders purchased points.
I only get involved when they these guys zap to have fun. Other than that what they do is their business. Catching him lying as result of his mate letting the cat out of the bag was a small bonus. It goes to show veracity of this 2 faced individual.
You jealous? LOL
Thank you most kindly for the revealing in the gathered gay sammyboy gang in one thread. Even the half Indian bastard son of an Indian father and Chinese mother jah_rastafuckmyself shows up in leather and studs! Missing are Executive gay jw5 and Raiders the forum mod. But then they may have came incognito in ballroom gowns!......LOL
Any of you cheapskate hanger on types feel like trying the bait? Warning hor, you may end up becoming a whore.
No Lah, thats not what I said. I said the Pimp buys friendship and loyalty in this forum. Krafty, Wendy, AK are some of the people that he has met and you can form your own judgement.
AK is no freeloader, just a points whore and has no qualms begging for it. Notice who has got a lot of points and the immediate attraction for AK. Remember AK threw his toys out of the cot when Raiders purchased points.
I only get involved when they these guys zap to have fun. Other than that what they do is their business. Catching him lying as result of his mate letting the cat out of the bag was a small bonus. It goes to show veracity of this 2 faced individual.