• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Banana girl gets ang moh boyfriend, how long will they last?

KNN try to humble brag somemore lol... keep in shape, growing business, etc.... I see how long you and your angmo can last before he chop her up into pieces and scattered her body around Singapore lol....

it’s over once her (upper) lips get loose and start yapping away and her (lower) lips get loose too and start flapping.

She can afford a replacement.
usually for spgs with angmohs as first husbands they will settle for asian unkers as second or sucker hubbies who can provide them with homes, financial allowance, child(ren) support, automobiles, vacations, status in local societies, etc. and almost every material thing except intimacy. they are open for cash but not asian cock. one look at delivery riders and they normally spew unpleasantries and unwanted bodily fluids with both upper and lower lips.

She has her own business. Can easily afford another toy boy.

Yes of course, she knew he was the one the moment he revealed his 10-inch AMDK cock to her slutty face.

let's all post the above comments on her IG page lah.................talk cock here no use............

I don't know about you guys but to me, her whole post has a sense of nagginess to it.

I hope that ang moh know what he is getting himself into.

Last time during my younger days, spg attach to angmoh to show that they are atas, something to be proud to show off.
Now still? ... :o-o:

不在乎天长地久
只在乎大枝拥有

Do you understand this piece of Chinese wisdom? :o-o:

You can call the police to arrest them send them to women's jail, and also call IMH