• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Baey's young son kena mocked in class due to his dad's PAP connections.

how come that fellow student knew that the boy is baey's son? must be baey son yaya papaya that he is some white horse mp son in school in the 1st place.

Sia mi white horse? Sorry hor, white donkey.

White Donkey - Mp level or father got some crabs in the army

White Horse - at least minister, CEO level, SAF star level

Unicon - Surname must be Lee

dun say so fast.....
you see his Baey no up? he's been barking very loud recently.
next cabinet shuffle maybe land him ministar slot

White Dog - Father is Grassroot member...

dun say so fast.....
you see his Baey no up? he's been barking very loud recently.
next cabinet shuffle maybe land him ministar slot

Old man will never agree to let someone who in his free time go acting stage to be a minister. His does not have the 命to be a minister. I chop if he does! (FYI, my bird is still intact, never lose before :D)

Aim lower for parliamentary sec or ministar of state can? If Teo Ser Luck can i see Baey also can.....maybe after old man passes then stand a chance.

What about "White Tiger?" haha

White-tiger.jpg

white_tiger_walk.jpg

tigerbackground-1.jpg

Aim lower for parliamentary sec or ministar of state can? If Teo Ser Luck can i see Baey also can.....maybe after old man passes then stand a chance.

1. bro, on behalf of almost everyone here except for golden dragon.
2. i thank you so much for changing your avatar.
3. now, i can eat and sleep properly!

Don't worry, Mr. Baey.
1st, you must go to your son's school and give a talk and mentioned something like 'may consider LEGAL ACTION'.
Then follow by a lawyer letter to your son's classmate and his parent.
Make sure must upkeep PAP image, super clean and white.

What about "White Tiger?" haha

http://a401.idata.over-blog.com/0/54/22/42/The-white-tiger/White-tiger.jpg[/IMG

[IMG]http://www.bhagavanantle.com/images/white_tiger_walk.jpg[/IMG

[IMG]http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m150/LuvNLife82/tigerbackground-1.jpg[/IMG[/QUOTE]

this one

[ATTACH]4102.vB[/ATTACH]

haha streetsmart73, you think i give up so easily? :D

• pic3.jpg
    pic3.jpg
    14.8 KB · Views: 215
poor kid have to go thru what I had experience here on the daily basis, be strong its never easy to be a minority in this society.
u can protest 2 ah loon 2 say tis 2 u wat! ...

“You do not have support, therefore you deserve every mark you have earned yourself. Others may not realize it, but I am aware and more importantly, you know what you have put in. You should be proud of yourself and not be bothered by what others say. “ ...

u oso want ah loon 2 apologize 2 u 4 not doing it? ...

Credit to the young boy who taunted Chebaye's son... One day that brave Sinkie boy will give his vote to the Opposition...

Chebaye son will tell the boy next time, " my father's GANG will FIX YOU one day", how dare he taunt an 'immortal' breed son!:rolleyes:

Just send lawyer letter la, its SOP isn't it?

Baey's poor son should sue his CB classmate for suggesting nepotism or corruption.

Should sue the boy until pants drop even before he pass PSLE:mad: How can say that, just call the son a puppy can leow, sure no sue, Baey will just tell son go home and reflect.

Baey's poor son should sue his CB classmate for suggesting nepotism or corruption.

It wasn't so long ago that children of opposition members faced obstructionism and mockery from officialdom. Other hangers-on joined in, of course. I personally know two women who experienced this. One of them still would not want to talk about her experiences, after all these years.

Do I approve of the treatment of Baey's young son? No. But I do applaud the reversal of fortunes that enables the PAPzis to understand the hatred they have created and the trauma they have vistied on others a generation before.

Yes, just to name a few that comes to mind...

JBJ's son
Francis Seow's son

It wasn't so long ago that children of opposition members faced obstructionism and mockery from officialdom. Other hangers-on joined in, of course. I personally know two women who experienced this. One of them still would not want to talk about her experiences, after all these years.

Do I approve of the treatment of Baey's young son? No. But I do applaud the reversal of fortunes that enables the PAPzis to understand the hatred they have created and the trauma they have vistied on others a generation before.

Maybe he is trying to say that his son v smart and got good grades. Notice how he emphasised that his son doesn't even have tuition.