Chitchat Bad property facing in Condo to watchout for..

Fifth from right is quite chio, the rest are mostly ugly. There is one scary looking skinny one in the centre. :eek::biggrin:

5NZwEQy.jpg

We are CECA-pore, CECA-poreans!

It’s sad to see salaried employee take big bank loan .. slog & eat $2.50 economic nasi lemak everyday all for a strata title :frown:

But @least after eating all the nasi lemak, you still have something in hand after all the sacrificed. Whereas your pigeon hole HDB will be zero value when leasehold is up! And pigeon hole HDBs are not cheap also, some even cost more than FH condos...

Now I know that you are willingly to eat cheap nasi lemak for a good 30 years of your life in exchange for a strata title :D

Worth it :D

Now I know that you are willingly to eat cheap nasi lemak for a good 30 years of your life in exchange for a strata title :biggrin:

Worth it :biggrin:
Of coz,why not! But I didn't say it was cheap! I forgot to add on... It's actually Nasi Lemak with lobster... :smile:

Good for you ... I am also happy that many people own private properties & are living a non-subsidised life in the Sinkieland :D

Good for you ... I am also happy that many people own private properties & are living a non-subsidised life in the Sinkieland :biggrin:
Ultimately, it depends on your affordability. There are people who doesn't need subsidies or free handouts!
Owning private properties has it advantages definitely n there's nothing wrong with HDBs also.

I want to comprain my property seafront very noisy. Got clink clink sound from chains at sea. How much will it cause my property price to drop?

The one on her right is not bad, despite her age. The one on her left is damn ugly.................... LOL..................... :biggrin:

Most chio is beside the skinny one in the centre lah.. LOL