Bad Attitude of Dr Gary Kang of Sengkang polyclinic!!

You're another fucking neurotic cunt who failed to:
1) understand
2) can't be bothered
3) a nutter
4) All of the above OR any combination of the above

to USE the multi quote function nor able to consolidate your posts. Fuck off now.

You're another fucking neurotic cunt who failed to:
1) understand
2) can't be bothered
3) a nutter
4) All of the above OR any combination of the above

to USE the multi quote function nor able to consolidate your posts. Fuck off now.
Let me not use your lingo since you are so bend on threatening to tamper with medical records to falsely diagnose my friend with psychosis like the many thousands of other patients you all have anyhow accused and blacklist off

If you are waiting for a law suit from my friend, go on and we shall see u all in court and get the police to arrest all of u.

1753153143728.png

i am now in Malaysia .
saw your msg .
there are ways to move on and
avoids all those " toxic " encounters confronting your friend.

# one way is to seek Medical Services under a different Healthcare Group .
# trying moving away from SingHealth Group .

But but your friend appears to be the source of the "toxic response" stated in
the letter :

1753153717815.png

1753153786913.png

Has your friend reply to the above letter ( point by point reply ) or is she
agreeing admit to all the points raised in the letter ?

Indicate also the reply letter address to who and which dept and copy to who ?

For fairness to Dr Gary Kang and Staffs can you post your friend's reply here for
bros and sis here to assist you further ?

all the best .

Lingam

1753155193829.png

View attachment 224640

i am now in Malaysia .
saw your msg .

the letter :

View attachment 224642
View attachment 224643

Has your friend reply to the above letter ( point by point reply ) ?

For fairness to Dr Gary Kang and Staffs can you post your friend's reply here for

all the best .

Lingam
I will have to check with my friend first but she is not obliged to reply Dr Gary Kang, Dr Derrick Choong and all other SHP’s doctors and staff’s and I dare say all SingHealth staff’s duress for an answer from my friend on the points in his letter of warning.

In the first Dr Gary Kang and Dr Chang Zi Ying and Dr Esther has not been fair towards my friend and they all treat my female friend worst than a dog

So all of them can go happily squat in jail and have all the gay prisoners to show future prisoner Dr Kang what is gd service

All the best to Dr Gary Kang n all his SingHealth staff

Can’t wait for the court case and news report. Please go ahead.
Do not say. Just do. Say is cheap.
First, you need to make the court understand the case.

View attachment 224640

i am now in Malaysia .
saw your msg .

the letter :

View attachment 224642
View attachment 224643

Has your friend reply to the above letter ( point by point reply ) or is she
agreeing admit to all the points raised in the letter ?

all the best .

Lingam

View attachment 224646
It is stated in the letter that the patient is abusive and harassing the staff. Do you think they will issue such letter without prove?
They are putting it nicely to tell her to stop it.

Well. It’s not working for mental patient.

I will have to check with my friend first but it’s best she openly sue with her lawyer friend all these bad healthcare workers for forcing and harassing her in the first place and anyhow claim she is the toxic source first. Anything shall see in court better.
First, you need to make the court understand the case

What court case? You mean you wish to stir your own court case? No need to share with me u want your court case with news media coverage?

Are u Dr Kang’s buddy Eric Loh of SingHealth HQ open bully and threaten my friend about using the press and media coverage on my friend?

It is stated in the letter that the patient is abusive and harassing the staff. Do you think they will issue such letter without prove?

So u have falsely accusing and tampering in my female friend’s medical records to anyhow write she got mental condition because she complaint. Another one. Let the police catch you and expose all your misdeeds

So u have falsely accusing and tampering in my female friend’s medical records to anyhow write she got mental condition because she complaint. Another one. Let the police catch you and expose all
how accusing ppl and getting various rude characters to gang up and reply here. I am not the patient and already say it’s my female friend but you all keep going on n on to say I am the patient N threaten got proof
So your letter of warning say so that mean my friend do that lah u all any how accusing ppl and getting various rude characters to gang up and reply here and threaten with proof.

Like anybody write a letter calling u a dog means u are a dog. Because people write the letter and say you got mental health issues. Full stop.

I am not the patient and already say it’s my female friend but you all keep going on n on to say I am the patient.

So who believe ur crap letter of warning and that u all already violate by tampering my female friend’s medical records and threaten proof.

Own self reply own self and seems lost in her own world. Go Polyclinic and get Dr Gary to refer you to imh. He will gladly do it and maybe waive your bill.

Can only pity you and your staff all banish to some lousy posting in the polyclinic which you don’t want and pick on various patients and messing them up and then run away and laugh they are mental patients when the ones who need mental health are yourself

Oh, doctors cannot declare that they have mental condition or they will need to work under supervision. So u do that back at various patients instead to blacklist them.

If my female is a big size ah Beng or some mean looking uncle, don’t think any of you dare to make a single noise or dare to appear with security officers. Go pick on someone your size and your own mental health.

Own self reply own self and seems lost in her own world. Go Polyclinic and get Dr Gary to refer you to imh. He will gladly do it and maybe waive your bill.
i don’t visit any polyclinics after my nasty experience with Dr Gary Kang 5 years ago for a throat infection which he is gayish and ask stupid questions if a throat infection is painful.

My cousin is a doctor, do not need Dr Gary’s services and even if Dr Kang give 10 years free medical treatment, no one should go n many patients agree as well to avoid and boycott Dr Gary Kang Gay Karchng and the entire SingHealth group services including that witch Dr Housefly Chang Zi Ying who delay my friend’s specialist appointment.

Some patients agree that with us and some of them scare to talk about what happen to my female friend will happen to them

My cousin will give patients’ specialist appt in just 2 weeks

U can save that referral for IMH for yourself because you need it more than anyone else and you are crying out on this page for Dr Kang to refer you to IMH so U no need to work and have free stay at Hougang chalet and free food.

N Dr Gary can save it for his colleagues Dr Esther Lee and Dr Jacqueline Leow who don’t know the difference between talking or shouting

And scammer Dr Lim Ang Tee who is another Fucking gay who ran away from my female friend because he is gay and he feels safety is compromised and anxious in front straight woman like my female friend that is why he got his female staff to all hide in another room n scam my friend $49 for consultation as well

Pls, just open a gay clinic and no one will threaten and harass Dr Lim Ang Tee’s safety including all woman and straight men

Used to it. I also got scammed by Dr Lim Ang Tee of $200 for a 15 mins visit and he also gayish in front of me as well

i don’t visit any polyclinics after my nasty experience with Dr Gary Kang 5 years ago for a throat infection which he is gayish and ask stupid questions if a throat infection is painful.

My cousin is a doctor, do not need Dr Gary’s services and even if Dr Kang give 10 years free medical treatment, no one should go n many patients agree as well to avoid and boycott Dr Gary Kang Gay Karchng and the entire SingHealth group services just that some of them scare to talk about what happen to my female friend will happen to them

U can save that referral for IMH for yourself because you need it more than anyone else and you are crying out on this page for Dr Kang to refer you to IMH so U no need to work and have free stay at Hougang chalet and free food.
Mental patient can only give insults. I rest my case. For your own good. Please go see a doctor. Opps. They banned you already.

U and the rest who rain insults have all have serious mental health issues and schizophrenia.

All of you are from IMH and that is why you all know the best about mental health and u all keep going on and insist other people like my female friend, me and other patients all got mental health, schizophrenia and need us to go IMH non stop

U also know need to see doctor and take Med, have u done that yet? Forgot u got schizophrenia and wants Dr Gary Kang to send you a referral to IMH. I better not talk to you all. Crazy people.

Mental patients like yourself, Max Liew all give insults and I should rest my case too than to engage in what cray cray. The healthcare group banned you too so u banned others. Pathetic

Apparently u still don’t get it that I am not my female friend and u only reply so far to my post. Get the fuck out of here and stop harassing me you crazy person or I will call the police to put in in IMH. Boo Hoo

Mental patients like yourself, Max Liew all give insults and I should rest my case too than to engage in what cray cray. The healthcare group banned you too so u banned others. Pathetic
From Dr Gary to new character Max Liew. Who the hell is your imaginary friend. What has he done to you? Your ex bf who dumped you?

Bet your boyfriend Dr Gary Kang and Max Liew all have triangle or even more relationships and dumped you for your STIs and you mother gave your a stunt brain and dumped u at IMH at 10 so your development is sio liao

That behaviour is similar to that one from Jurong East.

U can ask the psychiatrist at IMH when u are warded after the police arrest you. See how much pills they feed u until you really go crazy and lock up for the rest of your sorry life