Bad Attitude of Dr Gary Kang of Sengkang polyclinic!!

Don't disturb healthcare professional....
Just see doc take med then go home.
Your male healthcare worker harass my female friend first by first confronting, framing, abusing and humiliating her in public with so many patients around watching and stiring more drama to smack my friend with an ugly threatening letter of warning to cover their hotline staff yelling and rudeness first. Go and think who are the lousy ones before you come n talk

Yep. If the medication cannot cure, see doctor also no use. No need to get agitated. Only God can determine one's final date of earth.
Oh, so u all anyhow frame a female patient because of one bad egg doctor and your hotline staff say they send my friend letter of warning because you all claim my friend called the hotline too many times when ur staff don’t even have proper manners and everyone heard that over all the call conversations

What a shit lazy excuse from Max Liew and hotline staff who are so rude and raised their voice at my friend first and don’t answer any of her enquires to smack her with such letter of warnings

Yep. If the medication cannot cure, see doctor also no use. No need to get agitated. Only God can determine one's final date of earth.
Who are the agitated ones who started all these? Your staff all gang up to confront and openly bully one patient in public and you all are nothing but bullies to prey on lone female patients and frame them instead.

Sure. Do it on ppl and one day bullies will pick on your children and bully them the very same way to confront and corner them instead

Your lousy male staff who harassed my female friend first and shout at her first. God will let your kind suffer at the very end. Some of you got children and maybe they suffer for u all as well

Talking about yourself right since no work to do, go work as lousy QSM hotline and get thrown around useless departments until too free to stir shit for various patients. Got some elderly uncle also kena foul treatment and abuse from your hotline staff and gd friend Max Liew.

Don't disturb healthcare professional....
Just see doc take med then go home.
Also, one needs to lower one's expectations when one goes to a polyclinic.

It's after all a public clinic where the doctors see massive amount of patients as compared to private clinics or private specialist clinics.

The doctors who worked there are the "basic" ones and are given strict protocols to follow.

So as you said, just go there take medication and go home. Don't expect to be treated like VIP.

Also, one needs to lower one's expectations when one goes to a polyclinic.

It's after all a public clinic where the doctors see massive amount of patients as compared to private clinics or private specialist clinics.

The doctors who worked there are the "basic" ones and are given strict protocols to follow.

So as you said, just go there take medication and go home. Don't expect to be treated like VIP.
Sorry, who are expected to be treated like a VIP? U all working in SingHealth who expect all patients to kow tow and worship grounds you all walk on.

If issues never happen, why is there a need to paste so many anti harassment posters when u all the lazy vile ones who anyhow frame so many patients around and turn around to say patients are the bad ones

There is a clear case mistreatment and abuse towards so many patients and the patients around all warn my female friend this Director every time bully and confront patients with their staff and security and then twist and say what they want because so many staff go against the patients and their family members. Very drama one.

The minute my female friend is with an uncle, your Asst male director and the gang of security officers stationed outside the meeting room all quickly melt away like snow flakes. See how u all any how pick on female alone patients

Anyways, u all think got iron rice bowl to go pick on older patients who cannot speak English and get confront f by so many people that they get agitated and they yell and you all anyhow write in your notes and mistreat them with the very same security and abusive treatment.

God is watching what all of you have done

7e731f6012c90b37e94a3698f5a9dd22.jpg

Referring to you all SingHealth staff who are involved and anyhow write case notes and mark patients. Lets see what happens.

Anyways Max Liew and your lousy ones are all banished to SKH lousy department which is nothing but a dumping ground for all u bad ones who continue to keep stiring shit for so many patients because you all are SO UNHAPPY with your jobs and knows u all are stuck in a lousy department doing shit work so have all of you have shit attitude and tell everyone including patients don’t expect VIP treatment over here blah blah blah.

We patients are understanding and long see through that, we don’t blame you all because you all are basically very UNHAPPY and DISGRUNTLED staff doing shit work which u dont appreciate and day in day out only listen to numerous calls of complaints from various patients until u all cannot take it why you all decide to take it out on various patients and threaten them instead

The fact is you all are the ones who DEMAND all patients to show u all respect instead with such threatening, harassing letters of warnings

Respect from patients is not given by endless forcing pushing, harassing, threatening nor repeatedly using endless letters of warnings to strong words like threaten, harass and unreasonable, demanding

Since you all label my female friend as such with these letters then why should my female friend and other patients who kena from all the bad treatment be nice after all be nice also kena frame n marked by u all

Before my friend, there are many more who are marked, after my friend, there will still be many more who will be marked cos no one can do anything to help your job unhappiness because 1 more complain coming in from patients, u all also cannot take it

Probably u all are some unsatisfied uncles in your 40s or 50s no choice stay in this job to survive

My friend actually PITY u all so she never actually do anything only for u all to continue to pick on her and all gang up to accuse her and harass her instead

At all 66% vote for all these letters including people like Dr Gary Kang, Dr Chang Zi Ying, Dr Esther Lee, Max Liew and some of the very bad staff

From what Thomaseddy wrote and from what I read, i can conclude.
1. Thomaseddy is the female friend. Same person and female.
2. If Polyclinic can issue such letter, This female character got issues being abusive and harassing healthcare worker. I do not believe polyclinic will act this way.
3. Incident stated are false and untrue. If true. Why would they issue you such letter. The incident she wrote states a first person account and defence for herself in reasonings.
4. Most likely a patient who do not pay for medical services and tries to make noise to demand free medical treatment.
5. Unemployed, nothing better to do. With this mentality, who will employ her.
6. Maybe in her 40s and unmarried. A lot of anger in her. No man in her life and maybe dumped.
7. Mental with multiple personality.
8. Not very educated.
9. Hope she can report to police and I am popcorn ready to see outcome of investigation. True or false. We will know.

Not replying to any further comments. I am here for mental drama.

From what Thomaseddy wrote and from what I read, i can conclude.
1. Thomaseddy is the female friend. Same person and female.
2. If Polyclinic can issue such letter, This female character got issues being abusive and harassing healthcare worker. I do not believe polyclinic will act this way.
3. Incident stated are false and untrue. If true. Why would they issue you such letter. The incident she wrote states a first person account and defence for herself in reasonings.
4. Most likely a patient who do not pay for medical services and tries to make noise to demand free medical treatment.
5. Unemployed, nothing better to do. With this mentality, who will employ her.
6. Maybe in her 40s and unmarried. A lot of anger in her. No man in her life and maybe dumped.
7. Mental with multiple personality.
8. Not very educated.
9. Hope she can report to police and I am popcorn ready to see outcome of investigation. True or false. We will know.

Not replying to any further comments. I am here for mental drama.

Wow ... lets pacify and make chiobus happy happy lah ... dont upsad and anger chiobus unnecessary over trivial things .... chiobus want scold doctors, let them scold until stress released so that we can sayang sayang them thereafter .... lets be friendly to chiobus. Big Hearts. :thumbsup:

Dr Gary Kang of Sengkang Polyclinic send this letter to my friend’s house and press so many stamps to make the envelope look so intimidating and scare my friend.

So more my friend one solo girl who just because she feedback to their staff at the polyclinics, she talk nicely to them, call their hotline staff who raised their voice over the phone on my friend so many occasions

Until I By the side listen also shake head some more one occasion, the staff say until my friend under blacklist because the staff is going for lunch and by right they can don’t need to talk to her and when my friend ask why they say just blacklist her with no reasons

She kena so badly humiliated by other doctors and one of their Outpatient Experience staff this Christine Tan can one minute ‘We will send a letter of apology and can talk to Dr Kang about the removal of letter’ but they want my friend to talk to their 4 directors and my friend ask why

The next minute Christine Tan threaten say there will be no apology letter and my cousin say go other Polyclinics and Christine Tan say’ all bad treatment for you.’

So everywhere my friend go kena Liao. Talk nicely, Doctor can anyhow say threaten their safety.

My friend walk out of room, get security officer to stand near her, they accuse her of shouting at staff and treat her very very badly.

The letter content so harsh. No thank you, nothing
image_2025-07-22_090806199.png
image_2025-07-22_090927656.png

1753146972667.png

1) Usually, pasting postal stamps are done by the effing admin staff. Doctors don't do postal work.
2) Sometimes, yes staff can be cold, but misinterpreted as rude. We not there with YOU so we can only speculate
3) For the polyclinic to send you such letter. Your retaliation must be VERY jialat.
4) It's very hard to read and understand what message you're trying to convey. It's like your thoughts are totally fragmented and disorganised
5) Abt 1 in 100 Singaporeans have diagnosed schizophrenia. Not accounting for undiagnosed ones. Get yourself checked soon.