Serious Back in early Dec I tio covid.

hbk75

But then I dun much symptoms except scratchy throat. Had 2 doses of sinopharm. Why only mRNA is good? Sinopharm also damn power.

Delta? Did you lose your ability to taste and smell? One of my buddies also kena. He had runny nose, slight fever, could not taste and smell. Home isolation for 10 days.

Lost smell. Taste ok. Fever only day 3 37.5. took lots of lian hua Qing wen jiao nang and got it down to 36.7. day 8 test art and negative. Smell back to normal on 16 day. But it is mild lor. Also dunno immune or sinopharm working.

That's mild fever. My friend mentioned his smell and taste slowly came back from 14th day onwards. Prior to his infection, he had three shots of Moderna. He's 76.

My mum also Kenna. One dose of Sinopharm only. Also 8-9 days recovered. Day 10 test negative. Mum is 70 ++ liao

Where did you get your lianhua jiaonang? Sinkapore got sell?

My mum also Kenna. One dose of Sinopharm only. Also 8-9 days recovered. Day 10 test negative. Mum is 70 ++ liao
That's good to know. Vaccinated seniors seem to be more resilient.

Where did you get your lianhua jiaonang? Sinkapore got sell?

Got, medical halls in sinkapore got sell. I bought from shopee 10 boxes for $70.

I took like 4 boxes during recovery. My mum also took 4 boxes. Else my mum fever 3 days up down non stop. Panadol will bring down for a few hours then up again. I gave my mum lian hua then her temp dropped to 36.5 and remain there. Then she can still do laundry and cook rice.

Got, medical halls in sinkapore got sell. I bought from shopee 10 boxes for $70.

I took like 4 boxes during recovery. My mum also took 4 boxes. Else my mum fever 3 days up down non stop. Panadol will bring down for a few hours then up again. I gave my mum lian hua then her temp dropped to 36.5 and remain there. Then she can still do laundry and cook rice.
Thanks. I will ask around. Didn't know it isn't banned like ivermectin.

Got a couple of friends who caught Delta earlier this year while overseas took that under the recommendation of locals and got better quite quickly

Those old ppl if stay alone no young ppl around very likely to up lorry. Because they dunno how to check oxygen and get help.

Thanks. I will ask around. Didn't know it isn't banned like ivermectin.

Got a couple of friends who caught Delta earlier this year while overseas took that under the recommendation of locals and got better quite quickly

Hsa says not for covid treatment. But I took sinopharm and lian hua seems to work. I am not allowed to go out else if ask me cycle 30 km also no issues.

I'm also double sinopharm-ed. I already kpkb here months ago.. why Pap force sinkies to become guinea pigs for mRNA?

And now you will read news every day saying sinovac and sonopharm are useless against omicron.. as if people don't catch covid at all after mRNA vax ....

Dunno what kind of the news you can trust nowadays

Did you lose your ability to taste and smell? One of my buddies also kena.
Is it normal to lose sense of taste after tio covid? I tiagong some folks cannot regain their sense of taste fully, only partially :confused::confused::confused:

But why pap says sinopharm no use? Their mRNA is like God medicine?
My wife and her siblings took sinopharm. My siblings and I took Pfizer. Just get the jab, some protection is better than none. For pap, I guess it is vested interest and also placing more trust in amdk vaccines.

I'm also double sinopharm-ed. I already kpkb here months ago.. why Pap force sinkies to become guinea pigs for mRNA?

And now you will read news every day saying sinovac and sonopharm are useless against omicron.. as if people don't catch covid at all after mRNA vax ....

Dunno what kind of the news you can trust nowadays

Now I Kenna and it is mild. Why sinopharm useless? Can ask that Chee bye ho jinx try Kenna covid see mRNA got use or not?

Is it normal to lose sense of taste after tio covid? I tiagong some folks cannot regain their sense of taste fully, only partially :confused::confused::confused:

I asked doc. He says even Kenna flu smell will be gone also.

Not an expert, so I pulled the below info off the Web.

COVID-19 affects different people in different ways. Most infected people will develop mild to moderate illness and recover without hospitalization.

Most common symptoms:
fever
cough
tiredness
loss of taste or smell

Less common symptoms:
sore throat
headache
aches and pains
diarrhoea
a rash on skin, or discolouration of fingers or toes
red or irritated eyes

Serious symptoms:
difficulty breathing or shortness of breath
loss of speech or mobility, or confusion
chest pain

... For pap, I guess it is vested interest and also placing more trust in amdk vaccines.
It's purely for geopolitical reasons. Of all the ASEAN countries, only SG and VN are not replying on chinese help on vaccines