• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AWARE - Singapore men low in fertility

>AWARE responds: ‘Not blaming men for low fertility rates’ It is great that our letter to the ST Forum (ST, 20 May 2010) (“ST Letter”) has generated so much discussion on this site.First, I must clarify that AWARE is not anti-men or blaming the issue of low fertility rates on men. >

SINgapore men are always being blamed for a hosts of many things, now AWARE is blaming them, on low fertility rate. why doesn't AWARE blame the People's Affordable Party, the culprit & contributor to the low fertility rate. why AWARE doesn't have the two big balls in front to question them on their stop at two policy, National Service & so forth, that prohibits the SINgapore men from performing in bed.

But the problem is not the men alone, the SINgapore women are lousy in bed & also very lousy in attitude, men will know what I am talking about; not to mention downright lousy in looks.The problem is talking about submissive wives, but wives that really cares a lot for their husbands & give them the best, irregardless of the money & status the men have, which SINgapore women rarely have.

Who says SINgapore men are low in fertility, if one can measure the amount of sperms they contribute to the women across the causeway, across by ferry to Batam & the surroundings, to Indonesia, to Myanmar ,Indo China Including Thailand, Philippines & to The People's Republic of China, to Korea, even Republic of China , Japan etc.. there would not be a shortage here.

Furthermore, there is an increasing trend of 'baby boomers', those over 50 years of age...seeking younger women, especially from China, etc. These men are still virile & fertile...

AWARE should examine themselves first...than to blame the men.

SINgapore men, you are reallya fucked up lot, always being blame for so many things...and keeping quiet about it!!

Is AWARE aware of the fact that Sinkie women are materialistic and have small tits? Why they can't publish such findings leh?

The men thinks that depositing theiir fertile cells into PRC ladies is more satisfying, then that begs the question for AWARE : Why ?

AWARE has just proven again that one cannot see the faults of themself.

Why is it that AWARE been figthing for equality of women that they are deafening silence on compulsory NS for women ? We do the government deprive them of the equal rights to serve the country ?

You can try asking the men to go to Thailand, their fertility will be back in no time.

So you're implying that you have low fertility because according to your admission "all this while I'm in sinkieland" ?

Caught you with your pants down again !:p

The men thinks that depositing theiir fertile cells into PRC ladies is more satisfying, then that begs the question for AWARE : Why ?

AWARE has just proven again that one cannot see the faults of themself.

Why is it that AWARE been figthing for equality of women that they are deafening silence on compulsory NS for women ? We do the government deprive them of the equal rights to serve the country ?

AWARE is an example of the sinkie behavior. ONly know the faults of others and criticise at others but never look at themselves. anyway this is a good example in my sinkie behavior thread.

i know a sinkie guy who married a Beijing PRC, got 4 kids leh, where got infertile. I know many sinkie guys in Thailand who married a Thai wife also got kids, where got infertile.

Is it those aware woman behave in such a way that men see liao rather become infertile? Behave like a real woman lah.. A prc and thai woman can behave like a real woman, how come sinkie woman cannot, especially those from AWARE? Are they AWARE???

Is AWARE aware of the fact that Sinkie women are materialistic and have small tits? Why they can't publish such findings leh?

harc-lee-time-switch-2.jpg

An illustration of Singaporean women 's tits .

AWARE is an example of the sinkie behavior. ONly know the faults of others and criticise at others but never look at themselves. anyway this is a good example in my sinkie behavior thread.

i know a sinkie guy who married a Beijing PRC, got 4 kids leh, where got infertile. I know many sinkie guys in Thailand who married a Thai wife also got kids, where got infertile.

Is it those aware woman behave in such a way that men see liao rather become infertile? Behave like a real woman lah.. A prc and thai woman can behave like a real woman, how come sinkie woman cannot, especially those from AWARE? Are they AWARE???

how many kids do u have ?

I agree with you. I know of a chap in this forum who goes around taking pot shots at Sinkies when in reality he is more sinkified than the other Sinkies he criticised.

We never knew this until one day he admitted that "all this while I'm in Sinkieland". So while he calls other Sinkies and warns others to stay away from Sinkies, he continues to live in Sinkieland and among Sinkies.

Words that come from a half lady who has neither tasted a man's cum nor been fucked deeply by one, no one should give her even the scantiest attention.

Have you seen her in person? Typical butch, my goodness! It's amazing anyone will get a quarter erection even she is fully in the nude.

Yes, I admit, I am the culprit and its all my fault. For years, I have been making Sinkie women swallow my loads, hence contributing to the low fertility rate. Blame me.

Words that come from a half lady who has neither tasted a man's cum nor been fucked deeply by one, no one should give her even the scantiest attention.

Have you seen her in person? Typical butch, my goodness! It's amazing anyone will get a quarter erection even she is fully in the nude.

But this butch will tell you, "have you seen her"...Mee Siam Mai Hum, better half.."have you seen her"...that is the fertility standard for you, lesser mortal to follow.. heh heh heh

Why on earth they blame the men, when that is the standard??

Even for fighting back these ex-NS men are still sitting and crying in a corner and waiting for further instructions.

Keng Swee's NS policy has failed.

They should be aware.
Don't they have mirrors?

They should be aware.
Don't they have mirrors?

If they had be been aware, looked into the mirrors; they still would not have seen what was being displayed; for the mirror have two faces!:D

Even for fighting back these ex-NS men are still sitting and crying in a corner and waiting for further instructions.

Keng Swee's NS policy has failed.

Yes, instead of turning singapore males into a society of fierce warriors ready to defend their country, they have become limp dicked balless castrated complaint eunuchs led by a pink shirtwearing bapok.