Avoid shapeshifter elephanto

Why are a few, otherwise interesting and participatory, forummers engaging in a flame thread? I thought such a thing is only for the likes of leetahbar??

Live and let live.
And that ah gua tonychat, LOL :D:D

Dun act gangster lah, ting tong.... shape up/ ship out ? - tis yr grandfather playground ?

Go take yr medicine ;) !

CB Kia u there? I am going to bring your mother into this soon. Since u like to tit for tat, I guess your mother is fair game since u brought my grandfather into this first.

U ready or not? Don't say I never give chance to u! CB :oIo:

And that ah gua tonychat, LOL :D:D

With Tonychat, no need hold back one leh. Pimp who pimp out his own wife, borrow money from frd never return and despise this very frd. Plus he like to talk cock about Singaporeans but still so shameless to retain pink IC cos Thai gahmen no want him.

This kind of people don't flame?

If u can't take insults and retort in return, pls stick to reading newspapers. Only 1 way street, no one GAN u cos u say cock things.

U wanna drag my grandfather into this? Don't make me drag your wife, your kids, your parents and grandparents into this. U wanna try? Don't whine when I give it to u good hor! :oIo:
hiong kan leh, lau lan kia ! seems you can't take insult too when you said cock things !

Limpei insult you, you can't eat can't sleep izzit LOL !

'yr grandfather road izzit' is a common expression as old as history -where got mean insult compare to yr endless threat to bring in insulting wife / kids /parents ?

Go take yr medicine, PUNK :oIo: !

This flame was never cooleo's business but he's the fucker trying to add oil to fire ..... u r no judge of cock remarks when you insult others, expect to be insulted back ..... in the beginning, you wanna fuck my backside, said i grow a cb, ask me to suck JN cock, fairgame, now you want to bring in kids/spouse/parents ..... who is the street-credless punk, tiu leh sifat CBK :oIo:

Why are a few, otherwise interesting and participatory, forummers engaging in a flame thread? I thought such a thing is only for the likes of leetahbar??

Live and let live.

I defer to the counsel seasoned bros who have expressed their desire for some peace of mind.

I believe I have made my case clear & will move on.

Knowing cooleo's behaviour, you are welcomed to have the last word.:cool:
Just wipe off yr saliva after you KPKB, ok ? :p

I defer to the counsel seasoned bros who have expressed their desire for some peace of mind.

I believe I have made my case clear & will move on.

Knowing cooleo's behaviour, you are welcomed to have the last word.:cool:
Just wipe off yr saliva after you KPKB, ok ? :p

Haha cb Kia trying to scuttle off after you drag other people's family into online quarrel right?! Your mum know about this or not? I'm sure she wouldn't have slept with a dog to give birth to u if she had knew that wor. Maybe she will try a horse. I don't know man. Why don't u ask her?

No wonder you look like this....

images

Cb Kia pls don't run away. The fun just began. :p

The shapeshifter, elephanto really cannot make it. The scum is very likely from the PAPy internet brigade. He buay tahan kenna slam jialt jialat for being a PAPy dog. You can tell from his log in and log out times that this BASTARD is working for the PAPies. :oIo:

He will shapeshift to create trouble in this forum. He has done it many times and I wouldn't have noticed if not for his nefarious shapeshifting and ugly PMs.

All those that don't beleive me can look at the first post of this thread for the evidence.

Thank you bro cooloeo for showing the arsehole for what he is.

OI! Elephanto, when your wife and daughters kenna sexually harassed, please don't come to this forum to comprain hor because you deserve it. I pity your children and your wife for having you as a part of the family.

When your children don't have jobs because almost 2 million FTs are in this country, you can go and suck your RC chairman's cock 9-5, everyday and ask for some financial reward.

You seem to enjoy the scenario of having people in a position of power sexually abusing others for sexual favours. Your family will oso suffer the same fate but many times worse.

No cock yousuck can be too big for you. For that I salute. :oIo:

With Tonychat, no need hold back one leh. Pimp who pimp out his own wife, borrow money from frd never return and despise this very frd. Plus he like to talk cock about Singaporeans but still so shameless to retain pink IC cos Thai gahmen no want him.

This kind of people don't flame?

well well.. this thread isn't about CB kia tonychat..

but since u mentioned..

CB kia tonychat : fuck u chee byee loser. faster go join red army to collect your 100baht:oIo:

There are people in this forum who are full of shit and trash. But elephanto is not one of them. He is the rare few sane among the many insane.

The Moderator & old timers like Sneering Tree & Kingrant know who are the troublemakers & who are not.

So to hear Sneering Tree, Kingrant & Rogue Trader disagree with Pappypoodle's 'trouble-maker' slander is most gratifying. Thanks, guys !

As for Chaopappy, won't sink to your base level again.

For someone who wants to appear reasonable & logical, your latest post is full of abuse & empty profanity, there's no sign of rationality but actually indicate anger-management issues.

Will leave you to your own bipolar rants & incoherence.

Kingrant, spare your breath, let's move on ..... :cool: