• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Avoid Malaysia Unless You Want To Get Raped

clinton666

Malaysia is a lawless country where lawlessness reigns.

All you retards :oIo: who unreasonably criticised our government should be deported to Malaysia to be gang raped :oIo:

Big jump in number of rape cases last year Fri, Apr 03, 2009
New Straits Times

>MALAYSIA - THERE was a whopping 299.6 per cent increase in rape cases last year compared with 2007, the Dewan Negara was told yesterday. Deputy Home Minister Datuk Chor Chee Heung said last year, 4,959 rape cases were reported compared with 1,241 cases in 2007.

Between January and February this year, the number of rape cases stood at 769 cases.

Replying to points raised by Senator Datuk Roslan Awang Chik during the debate on the motion of thanks on the royal address, he said the number of rape suspects nabbed also saw an increase.

In 2007, the number of rape suspects detained stood at 4,586 compared with 4,770 last year.

Among reasons why rapes occurred included suspects and victims being drunk and victims misplacing their trust in suspects.

On the crime index, Chor said there were 209,559 cases in 2007 with a slight increase to 211,645 cases last year.

He said 3,643 foreigners were involved in crime in 2007, an increase from 4,883 last year.

In the first two months of this year, the crime index nationwide stood at 34,488 cases of which 45 cases or only 1.58 per cent saw involvement of foreigners.

Chor said the narcotics department detained 2,080 traffickers nationwide in 2007, compared with 2,572 people last year. He said between January and February this year, 488 drug traffickers had been nabbed nationwide.

What does it make of your Papaya masters, who have been screwing Sporns for the last half a century 24x7? Sex FIENDS?

Royston46

Seems like Clit Boy here kena gang banged until quite bad himself here in SG by his Pappy Masters, go M'sia holiday also kena ass-raped by the m&ds there!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Funny sia!

LOL!!!

Somemore up your shit hole!!!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

i will never go to muslim country after 9-11. to spend money there is just like funding terrorism indirectly.

suteerak1099

our ppl r virtually raped & sodomized by the authorities day in & day out, y aren't there any actions taken? seems to me 66.6% r enjoying it.

i will never go to muslim country after 9-11. to spend money there is just like funding terrorism indirectly.

If you are going to save $$$ why not?

Malaysia may be a moslem country but the ones doing businesses are most likely chinese, Indians, burmese, thai,....

Serpico

Rotan plus death for rape-murder
Published on: Thursday, February 24, 2005
SHAH ALAM: Aircraft cabin cleaning supervisor Ahmad Najib Aris was sentenced to death by the High Court here Wednesday for murdering US-based IT analyst Canny Ong Lay Kian in June 2003.

Ahmad Najib, 29, was also sentenced to the maximum 20 years' jail and ordered to be given 10 strokes of the rotan for raping Ong. Justice Datuk Muhamad Ideres Muhamad Rapee ordered the jail term to commence from June 20 2003, the day he was arrested.

Ahmad Najib was found guilty of raping and murdering Ong, 28, at Km 11.2, Jalan Klang Lama, here, between 1am and 5am on June 14, 2003.

Ahmad Najib appeared calm when Justice Muhamad Ideres passed the sentence.

Earlier, he was seen to be mumbling to himself.

After the proceedings, Ahmad Najib's wife, Zaharah Suppian Suppiah, wiped his tears. He was then already in handcuffs.

"What's decided by the judge that's the outcome. I consider everything as a test for me...a test is meant as a challenge. A test to me is to gauge one's patience. I don't have any fear (of death), I feel perfectly normal. If there is an occasion for us to meet, we'll meet again.

This is what I have expected," he said.

The trial lasted 46 days beginning on Sept 15, 2003 and ended May 20 last year when the prosecution closed its case.

The trial, which was given wide publicity, had horrified the nation with its tales of abduction, rape, murder and the dumping of the body into a manhole and burning it.

The prosecution called 44 witnesses, including Ong's parents, and at the end of the prosecution's case, the judge ordered Ahmad Najib to make his defence.

However, Ahmad Najib stunned everyone when he chose to remain silent.

Among the evidence adduced was that on the state of Ong's charred remains which were found buried under two cement-filled tyres in a manhole measuring 1x1x1 metre four days after she was abducted from a basement car park in Bangsar Shopping Complex (BSC).

In his judgement, Justice Muhamad Ideres said that the prosecution had established a prima facie case against Ahmad Najib.

He said the only alternative for him was to find him guilty and convict him of both charges of rape and murder, citing a Federal Court ruling that when a prima facie case had been established against an accused person and he chose to remain silent, he must be convicted.

In mitigation, defence counsel Mohamed Haniff Khatri Abdulla said Ahmad Najib has two children, aged two and three, and has to take care of his parents who are ill as well as his younger siblings.

He said Ahmad Najib only studied up to Form Three as he had to support his family who is not well-to-do. He worked as a labourer and a general worker in Muar, his hometown, before coming to Kuala Lumpur.

His wife, he said, works as a clerk in a finance company.

Furthermore, he said, Ahmad Najib is a first offender, Deputy Public Prosecutor Salehuddin Saidin said that for the offence of murder, the mandatory death sentence should be imposed.

As for the offence of rape, he said, the court should impose the maximum sentence based on the evidence adduced in court.

During the trial, Ong's mother, Pearley Visvanathan, testified that her daughter did not return after she went to take a parking ticket that she had left in her Proton Tiara car at the basement car park of the complex.

A policeman, L/Kpl S. Ravichandran, testified that Ong gave distress signals to him and also prayer gestures pointing to Ahmad Najib when he inspected the car in which she and Ahmad Najib was in.

A clerk, Aminah Isahak, who also saw Ong and Ahmad Najib in a Proton Tiara parked near the Leisure Commerce Square building the night she went missing, told the court that Ong, in a sexy black net dress, was giving facial distress signals.

She also testified that although Ong appeared scared, she refused to come out of the car when Ahmad Najib was attending to a punctured tyre.

Azizam Ismail, a former technician who saw the car parked along Jalan Klang Lama, testified that he saw a topless woman stretched across the back seat of a Proton Tiara when he stopped to "take a leak" on the way back to his office in Bukit Lanjan, Damansara.

He said he saw Ahmad Najib with Ong in the car and thought that they were making love.

Former Petaling Jaya Magistrate Muhamad Rushdan Mohamd testified that Ahmad Najib's confession was voluntary and sincere as he said that nobody forced, threatened, coerced, induced or promised him anything into confessing.

The court also admitted Ahmad Najib's confession in which he confessed having sexual intercourse with Ong and then stabbing her twice in the stomach before leaving her to bleed to death in the manhole.

In the confession, Ahmad Najib also told the Ong he would burn the body. He said (in the statement) that the gag on Ong's mouth came off and she asked him to leave her alone (in the manhole). He said Ong told him that she was going to heaven and he left her and closed the manhole with planks.

Forensic pathologist Prof. Dr Kasinathan Nadesan said Ong was stabbed and was bleeding heavily and that she was then strangled with a piece of cloth that resembled a crepe bandage before her body was burnt.

Head of the Serology/DNA Section of the Forensics Division of the Petaling Jaya Chemistry Department, J. Primulapathi, testified that the bloodstains on the jeans belonging to Ahmad Najib was that of Ong's.

Meanwhile, Pearly Visvanathan, 58, said even though the death sentence had been imposed on Ahmad Najib, it would not bring her daughter back.

"...I'm not saying that I'm happy because I sympathise with Ahmad Najib's family...this is all God's will...it's just that Canny was unfortunate to be at the wrong place at the wrong time...life must go on," she said after the proceedings, accompanied by her sister and niece.

Asked about her husband, Ong Bee Jeng, 65, who was absent, she said her husband still could not accept the fact that their daughter was gone, adding that she hoped Canny's husband, Brendan, would remarry and start a new life.

"I hope her husband will get married again...he has to move on..." she said. Salehuddin, met by reporters, said that the prosecution was happy with the court's decision.

"This, however, is not the final decision and we are prepared to face the appeal filed by the defence," said Salehuddin, assisted by DPPs Noorin Badaruddin and Kwan Li Sa.

Mohamed Hanif, met later, said the defence would file an appeal in the Court of Appeal soon.

"The right to remain silent was the best strategy. I stand by it. Ahmad Najib stands by it," he said when asked whether the move by the defence to opt to remain silent when Ahmad Najib was called to enter his defence would have an effect in the appeal.

Meanwhile, Ahmad Najib's mother, who was present during the proceedings, was ushered out of the courtroom by relatives as soon as sentence was passed.

She and Zaharah declined any comment when met by reporters. - Bernama

Serpico

Saturday March 28, 2009
Canny Ong’s killer to hang, Ahmad Najib loses final appeal

PUTRAJAYA: Ahmad Najib Aris, convicted of the rape and murder of IT analyst Canny Ong Lay Kian six years ago, lost his final appeal against conviction.

It’s the gallows next for the former aircraft cleaning supervisor.

This follows a unanimous decision by the Federal Court to uphold his death sentence for the crimes committed on Ong, whose charred remains were found in a manhole near a highway construction site in 2003.

Federal Court Judge Zulkefli Ahmad Makinuddin who read the judgment, said the court was satisfied there was circumstantial evidence and evidence in its entirety to come to the conclusion that it was Ahmad Najib, 33, and no one else who was responsible for what happened to Ong that night.

The appeal was heard before a five-man bench comprising Chief Judge of Malaya Arifin Zakaria and Federal Court Justices Nik Hashim Nik Ab Rahman, S. Augustine Paul, Hashim Yusoff and Zulkefli.

In his 47-page judgment, Justice Zulkefli said evidence by relevant prosecution witnesses also showed that Ahmad Najib was seen with Ong at various places that night.

It’s the gallows: Ahmad Najib leaving the Federal Court premises yesterday after he failed in his bid to overturn his death sentence for murdering Ong (inset).

Justice Zulkefli said the Court of Appeal had made a correct finding in relying on the chemist’s report that the circumstantial evidence, including the discovery of Ong’s bloodstains on the trousers found in Ahmad Najib’s house, pointed to the fact that no one else, except Ahmad Najib, was responsible for what happened to the victim.

Justice Zulkefli affirmed the conviction and death sentence by the High Court which had also been affirmed by the Court of Appeal.

He said the Court of Appeal was right in accepting the High Court’s decision that Ahmad Najib was seen at the various scenes or locations and was found to have been with Ong at 7th Mile, Jalan Klang Lama, between 1am and 5am on June 14, 2003.

Zulkefli said a DNA test confirmed Ahmad Najib’s semen in Ong’s vagina which proved that he had intercourse with the victim.

“The contents of the chemist’s report have the direct effect of linking the appellant (Ahmad Najib) to the commission of the rape and murder of the deceased (Ong),” he said.

Ahmad Najib, wearing a black and white short-sleeved shirt and black trousers, was composed when the verdict was announced.

After the proceedings, Ahmad Najib, who was accompanied by his mother, Rapipah Ahmad, and youngest sister Suhana, was asked to comment on the court’s decision.

He said: “I had expected this decision.”— Bernama

Rotan plus death for rape-murder
Published on: Thursday, February 24, 2005
SHAH ALAM: Aircraft cabin cleaning supervisor Ahmad Najib Aris was sentenced to death by the High Court here Wednesday for murdering US-based IT analyst Canny Ong Lay Kian in June 2003.......

Obviously criminals are paying for their crimes in Malaysia :rolleyes:

How about in Spore :confused:

Royston46

I still like to go into Malaysia for some cheap thrills of high speed rides on the NSH...

Malacca for the wonderful food...

KL for the cheap shopping...

Carmaron Highlands for the great fresh air and wonderful farms...

Genting for a bit of casino play...

NissanViP

My visit to Malaysia so far so good. I think so long you dont behave like a rich person, act hao-lian, show off cash in hand and for the girls, dont wear something that can cause the criminal cock make an attempt to rape you, you will be fine.

Of course do avoid JB since it is the criminal heaven place, dont even think to pump petrol there too.

Go further up like Malacca to enjoy your short holiday.

Depends on who the perpertrator is.....more or less as in Sinkieland:biggrin:

Spore no better than Malaysia lah.

We got our share of royals who are untouchable.

At least in Malaysia the police & courts are busy prosecuting criminals, not like in Spore where they are persecuting enemies of the state :rolleyes:

My visit to Malaysia so far so good. I think so long you dont behave like a rich person, act hao-lian, show off cash in hand and for the girls, dont wear something that can cause the criminal cock make an attempt to rape you, ....

If you want to show off in KL I think its ok.

Remember seeing someone parking his Ferrari in front of this building. Poor guy must have only 2 cars, one day see his mercedes & another day his Ferrari.

NissanViP

If you want to show off in KL I think its ok.

Remember seeing someone parking his Ferrari in front of this building. Poor guy must have only 2 cars, one day see his mercedes & another day his Ferrari.

Maybe the car owner is from "Royal","Datuk", "Tan Sri" or "Dato" family, so nobody dare to touch him/her.

As for singaporean, better be safe than too late for sorry.