• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Auxiliary Police Open Fire At Jiuhukia At Tuas Checkpoint!

likely the auxiliary police also jiuhukia

Most of them are actually....... 'ai chi, ai pi..ai......"...you know lah!....you pay peanuts you get trigger happy monyets!....back in Matland.....opening fire is very common...& that is not joke!..next, the smugglers with come equipped with machine guns..or GPMG.. or bazooka...

There are still idiots who don't know Malaysians dominate Auxillary. Bravo

That guy is doing his job. He is risking his life and limb for ungrateful Singkies.

Give him credit for having the courage to open fire. At least he did not take cover in an ambulance the way the SPF regulars did.......

If you want to be a successful crook then you better have all those traits.
Lky is a very good example.

Why would I want to be a crook, let alone a successful one? But I have no doubt jiu hu kia crooks will have no hesitation to kill. They suka to step on people! Typical low self esteem people who need to step on people to make themselves feel like a winner. And of course they love to boast of their winning and die die must declare victory.

sibei sexciting,machiam jason bourne movie.when the auxillary police opened fire,the mat car driver should have jumped out of the vehicle,ran across the causeway,then took a look back so the camera can zoom into his face for a second before taking a flying leap into the river.then camera cut to a man's body plunging into the deep dark river and a dark silhouette lieing still for 30 seconds before it starts moving and swimming off.then roll credits.

the cigarette smuggling is obviously a cover up,the mat was trying to smuggle and fax some secret state documents between najib and temasek holdings corruption to the fbi when he was caught in the middle of the causeway.

[video=youtube;VTIkDmNVJeA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VTIkDmNVJeA[/video]

Why would I want to be a crook, let alone a successful one? But I have no doubt jiu hu kia crooks will have no hesitation to kill. They suka to step on people! Typical low self esteem people who need to step on people to make themselves feel like a winner. And of course they love to boast of their winning and die die must declare victory.

Your hatred a particular member here is clouding your opinion of our neighbors. And it's misplaced hatred
Dun believe that gong cheebye chump E69.....my idol Tonychat is sinkie though he also holds thai and Aussie PR

Your hatred a particular member here is clouding your opinion of our neighbors. And it's misplaced hatred
Dun believe that gong cheebye chump E69.....my idol Tonychat is sinkie though he also holds thai and Aussie PR

No it is the other way round. I dont judge people based on hearsay. I judge jiu hu kia based on my personal knowing them. Then I judge people here like tonychat and Sinkie to be jiu hu kia showing these traits. But you are free to think otherwise about your idol.

Aunty Gin what happened? You seemed like a changed person

Thanks for asking. Basically a Msian pyschopath Sinkie (and clones) has been smearing me as an indecent woman and morons & other opportunists here have been using this chance to attack and bully me with various insinuations.

Anyway I know I am a decent woman, if what that shit Msian smeared of me is ever true, I explode into a million pieces. I believe he may also be pinoy or has pinoy ties. You can read more in my thread on "boss Leongsam can verify these are clones".