• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Authorities see red over AirAsia uniforms

t0nychat

Airasia is the best airlines in the world. MAS is second best.

You sinkie SIA and Tigerair are hopeless.

Malaysia boleh.

Capano2121

AJ1.jpgAJ2.jpgAJ3.jpgAJ4.jpg

Welcome to Air Jihad, the world's first Jihad certified airline with authentic jihadis stewardess that will blow you away!

maxxi

Cabin staff is there for 'safety'.

During SQ006 the Kabeya girls could not do their jobs properly - in their Flip Flops and Sarongs.

Pax had to evac themselves open the doors and save the staff!

Authorities_see_red_over_Air_Asia_uniforms-topImage.jpg

There is nothing provocating about this uniform. It is smart, business like and worn by women in office. If Malaysia sees red over this uniform, then that country is going downhill.

Standard varies greatly.
Just compare the one sitting with her legs crossed to those 2 wearing hats. :biggrin: