Forced vaccinated.she good reflex siah
It is not about money, our authorities are not money-faced like our government. Sometimes money cannot buy some things in life.
If need to appeal, i suggest better to bring authorities to KTV and discuss over drinks
Nicole Kidman is a born in Hawaii and is a US citizen also.nicole kidman must be the sexception.
ze authorities here macam big brother in 1984![]()
Tiagong, this KTV is very good De woh
realDonaldTrump prefers this
https://www.straitstimes.com/lifest...ar-here-6-old-eateries-you-can-still-visit-in
![]()
I have never seen a snake move like that in my entire life.
Imagaine That poor snake is a KKJ.....what happen next?The snake is fake lah…. KNN… one look can see the bloody snake is a toy
I shaved my kukujiao so I need to change my name from Harry Kok to something else.need to apply from our forum's authorities
if rejected, can consider appeal with lawyer
![]()
It's a fake toy snake on a string lah.I have never seen a snake move like that in my entire life.
Wasn't my post obviously derisive enough about the validity of said snake movement? Do I have to spell it out?It's a fake toy snake on a string lah.
Why you Sinkies can't see the obvious?
Sinkie Mata too!I've seen oppies and moslems run that fast before.
Australian lao chio.