• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Australia Panic now!!!

panic purchases of toilet rolls and bottled water at costco in sillycon valley.
8B49B329-6207-4CCD-91CF-62222AB0D5B1.jpeg

LaoTze

WAH!!!!

KEECHIU IN BIG BIG DEMAND
MUST BUY HIM A GULFSTREAM FOR HIS PERSONAL USE
TO FLY TO ALL OVER AUSTRALIA AND INSTRUCT THE POLITICIAN THERE
HOW TO FUCKING SCOLD AND INSULT AUSSIES FOR BEING IDIOTS AND DISGRACEFUL AND KIASU
SAME WAY AS HE DID TO ITALIANS

KEECHIU DARE NOT DO TO SINGAPOREANS AS KEE CHIU COWARDLY DID THAT BEHIND CLOSE DOOR.
DUNNO WHY HE SCOLD HIS OWN FUCKING RUNNING DOGS BEHIND CLOSE DOOORS.
MAYBE HE THOUGHT HE INSPIRE THEM TO GO SCOLD SINKAPOREANS SINCE HE HIMSELF GOT NO BALLS TO DO THAT
IF HE GOT THE FUCKING BALLS

Bang Bus 2612 « Blowjob « Blowjob gifs « Blowjob gifs

Kee Chiu must go to Italy to instruct the politicians there to scold Italians for being idiots and disgraceful and kiasu.
Kee Chiu can conduct a closed door meeting with them all, this time checking body and orifices no recording devices brought in

Kee Chiu must impress on Italian politicians his advice very valuable. since he is paid as much or more than what the entire Italian cabinet is paid.

His own underlings quite likely orledi getting more than the entire Italian cabinet .
KeeChiu got the right to make Italians politicians to be in awe of how KeeChiu can laugh and laugh and laugh all the way to his banks.

1582345573700.png

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

bobby

Once again...it is the foreigners in the host country doing all the panic buying.

Hypocrite-The

This chap is 80 and these media is making a fuss about it.

Coronavirus victim James Kwan described as 'pioneer' in Western Australia's tourism industry - ABC News
A head and shoulders shot of Australian coronavirus victim James Kwan smiling outdoors and waving a hand in the air.
James Kwan passed away at Sir Charles Gardiner Hospital in Perth over the weekend.(Supplied: Australian Tourism Export Council)
Tributes are flowing for a 78-year-old West Australian man who died from coronavirus in Perth, with former colleagues describing him as a pioneer in the tourism industry.
Key points:
  • James Kwan has left behind a "major legacy", tourism leaders say
  • His wife is also among Australia's 25 confirmed coronavirus cases
  • They contracted the virus on board the Diamond Princess cruise ship
He contracted the disease on board the quarantined Diamond Princess cruise ship in Japan, before his health deteriorated rapidly while he was in isolation in hospital.
Mr Kwan's 79-year-old wife has also been tested positive for the virus and remains at the same hospital in a stable condition.
12014838-16x9-xlarge.jpg
Authorities say Australia's first coronavirus death comes after the Diamond Princess outbreak
Australian Tourism Export Council managing director Peter Shelley said Mr Kwan was highly regarded in the industry, and the news of his death had greatly saddened the community.
He said Mr Kwan founded specialist inbound travel agency Wel-Travel in 1988, and the Kwan family made a significant contribution to the WA economy before expanding the business nationally.
"He made a great contribution as one of the pioneers, if you like, in developing tourism from any of the strong markets that we now experience wonderful visitation from, including Malaysia, Singapore, China, India, Indonesia," Mr Shelley said.
"James was always willing to share his knowledge and help others in the industry grow, [and] often mentored young and aspiring members of the tourism industry."
Couple evacuated to Perth just over a week ago
Passengers on board the cruise ship were placed under isolation after the virus was detected, but it continued to spread, with the hundreds of people who tested positive including another WA man who was taken off the ship to be treated in Japan.
Mr Kwan and his wife were initially flown to Howard Springs in the Northern Territory where Australia's Diamond Princess evacuees were sent, before arriving back in Perth over a week ago.
Medical staff surround a Royal Flying Doctor Service plan which flew the man home to Perth.
Mr Kwan was flown home to Perth just over a week ago and placed in isolation.(ABC News)
Mr Shelley said the council had sent its heartfelt condolences to Mr Kwan's wife, their son and the extended family.
"There's been a lot of people wishing to send on their regards and make contact … to share their concerns for James and the family," he said.
"But we have not been in contact with any other members of the family. I think it's important to give them some time to deal with the situation."
'James will be dearly missed,' golf club says
The Vines Resort and Country Golf Club, where Mr Kwan was a member, also extended its condolences.
"James will be dearly missed around the club," the post said.
"Our thoughts and prayers remain with [his wife] who is currently in hospital with the virus.
Fellow golf club members joined the tributes, describing Mr Kwan as a "true gentleman" and a "wonderful person".
There have been 29 confirmed cases of coronavirus in Australia — nine in Queensland, six in New South Wales, nine in Victoria and three in South Australia, in addition to the two in Western Australia.
Of the 29 people affected, 15 are reported to have recovered while the remaining cases are in a stable condition.

kangaroo.corpse

May Kangaroo-land be culled free of humans and all of Australian continents be Retured to Kangaroos and wildlife.

Huat Ah! COVID-19 is great!

Hypocrite-The

Supermarkets struggle as Aussie shoppers panic-buy amid coronavirus crisis
Brooke Rolfe

1 March 2020, 4:07 pm
Instances of supermarkets being cleared of basic supplies have been reported in Australian cities as well as in New Zealand, the United States, Mexico, Italy, Ireland, England and Japan.
Images of shelves having been emptied of toilet paper, bread, pasta, water, canned food and other grocery staples have been shared to Twitter as global panic appears to escalate.
Costco shoppers in Adelaide queued for up to 40 minutes (left) and an empty toilet paper aisle at a store in New Zealand (right). Source: Twitter
In Western Australia’s capital city of Perth, a Coles supermarket in Claremont – west of the city – had been cleaned out, with photos showing a bleak snacks section and an empty toilet paper aisle.
Meanwhile in Adelaide, images showed huge queues inside Costco and pallets emptied of toilet paper, which is usually available to buy in bulk at the retailer.
The hysteria has extended to Sydney, where there were reports a supermarket on the North Shore had been almost entirely cleared of rice, flour and toilet paper, with staff struggling to keep up with demand.
There was a similar scene inside a retailer in New Zealand, where all the bread except for gluten-free varieties had been sold out.
People have been seen lining up at Costco supermarkets in several areas across the United States and videos have offered a glimpse into the panic that also seems to have gripped Italy and South Korea.

Huge numbers of frenzied shoppers were also shown inside a Costco in Mexico, while photos taken by several people in San Francisco and New York revealed completely bare supermarket shelves.
An entire aisle of toilet paper had also been cleared inside a store in Japan, while there were reports of lines 40 trolleys deep at a retailer in Seattle.
People in Japan wearing face masks were filmed inside a Costco store lugging bulk packs of toilet, while there was a full car park of customers waiting with trolleys for a supermarket to open in Brooklyn, New York.
Barren scenes inside a supermarket in Hong Kong (left) and New York (right). Source: TwitterWoolworths says ‘partial shortages’ won’t last
A Woolworths spokesperson told Yahoo News Australia there had been a recent notable rise in demand for pantry staples.
“We’ve seen an increase in demand for long-life pantry items and household staples in recent days, which has led to partial stock shortages across some of our stores,” the spokesperson said.

“Our teams have been working hard to replenish these products as quickly as possible. We have good stock levels to draw on in our distribution centres and will continue working closely with our suppliers to maintain supply.
“We apologise to customers for the inconvenience and thank them for their patience.”
A spokesperson from Coles told Yahoo News Australia the retailer had experienced shortages of particular products.
“There is no immediate risk to essential groceries, and we are working with our suppliers to maintain availability for customers,” they said.
“However, we are currently experiencing a shortage of some antibacterial hand washes and hand sanitiser products due to high customer demand.”
The first Australian death from the coronavirus was confirmed after a 78-year-old man passed away early Sunday morning while in isolation at a Perth hospital.
His death came as Australia on Sunday enforced a ban on foreigners entering the country from Iran.
Do you have a story tip? Email: [email protected].
You can also follow us on
Facebook, Instagram and Twitter and download the Yahoo News app from the App Store or Google Play.

congo9

Kangaroo land has more space. Imagine 20 million people ... add a few more milllion of Tiong won't make a difference already their big continent like country.

Supermarkets struggle as Aussie shoppers panic-buy amid coronavirus crisis
Brooke Rolfe

1 March 2020, 4:07 pm
Instances of supermarkets being cleared of basic supplies have been reported in Australian cities as well as in New Zealand, the United States, Mexico, Italy, Ireland, England and Japan.
Images of shelves having been emptied of toilet paper, bread, pasta, water, canned food and other grocery staples have been shared to Twitter as global panic appears to escalate.
In Western Australia’s capital city of Perth, a Coles supermarket in Claremont – west of the city – had been cleaned out, with photos showing a bleak snacks section and an empty toilet paper aisle.
Meanwhile in Adelaide, images showed huge queues inside Costco and pallets emptied of toilet paper, which is usually available to buy in bulk at the retailer.
The hysteria has extended to Sydney, where there were reports a supermarket on the North Shore had been almost entirely cleared of rice, flour and toilet paper, with staff struggling to keep up with demand.
There was a similar scene inside a retailer in New Zealand, where all the bread except for gluten-free varieties had been sold out.
People have been seen lining up at Costco supermarkets in several areas across the United States and videos have offered a glimpse into the panic that also seems to have gripped Italy and South Korea.

Huge numbers of frenzied shoppers were also shown inside a Costco in Mexico, while photos taken by several people in San Francisco and New York revealed completely bare supermarket shelves.
An entire aisle of toilet paper had also been cleared inside a store in Japan, while there were reports of lines 40 trolleys deep at a retailer in Seattle.
People in Japan wearing face masks were filmed inside a Costco store lugging bulk packs of toilet, while there was a full car park of customers waiting with trolleys for a supermarket to open in Brooklyn, New York.
Barren scenes inside a supermarket in Hong Kong (left) and New York (right). Source: TwitterWoolworths says ‘partial shortages’ won’t last
A Woolworths spokesperson told Yahoo News Australia there had been a recent notable rise in demand for pantry staples.
“We’ve seen an increase in demand for long-life pantry items and household staples in recent days, which has led to partial stock shortages across some of our stores,” the spokesperson said.

“Our teams have been working hard to replenish these products as quickly as possible. We have good stock levels to draw on in our distribution centres and will continue working closely with our suppliers to maintain supply.
“We apologise to customers for the inconvenience and thank them for their patience.”
A spokesperson from Coles told Yahoo News Australia the retailer had experienced shortages of particular products.
“There is no immediate risk to essential groceries, and we are working with our suppliers to maintain availability for customers,” they said.
“However, we are currently experiencing a shortage of some antibacterial hand washes and hand sanitiser products due to high customer demand.”
The first Australian death from the coronavirus was confirmed after a 78-year-old man passed away early Sunday morning while in isolation at a Perth hospital.
His death came as Australia on Sunday enforced a ban on foreigners entering the country from Iran.
Do you have a story tip? Email: [email protected].
You can also follow us on
Facebook, Instagram and Twitter and download the Yahoo News app from the App Store or Google Play.
Told u to stock up liao so yaya say not serious hope u heed our collective wisdom bro good luck to u. :rolleyes:

Hypocrite-The

Shoppers urged to keep calm amid panic buying
By Emily McPherson - 7 hours ago
Fears the coronavirus will become a pandemic in Australia has led to shoppers stocking up on essential supermarket items.
Ad
Shoppers have been told to keep calm and avoid panic buying after many Sydney supermarkets continue to be stripped bare of some basic items.
Fears over the coronavirus becoming a pandemic saw shelves empty in some Woolworths, Coles and Aldi stores where rice, bottled water, toilet paper, pasta are usually stocked.
However, NSW Health Minister Brad Hazzard said there was no reason for people to start stockpiling supermarket items.
"I'm involved in the middle of all of this. I'm certainly not out buying up. I think we should be quite calm about the issue," Mr Hazzard told Today.
An empty aisle in the St Ives, Woolworths store, where the toilet paper should be.
An empty aisle in the St Ives, Woolworths store, where the toilet paper should be. (Facebook)
While it appeared likely the novel coronavirus would eventually spread throughout Australia, as have other coronaviruses, more than 80 percent of people would only experience mild, flu like symptoms, Mr Hazzard said.
"I think we should be very cautious, washing our hands, but not rushing out and buying up, that's unnecessary," he said.
Shocked customers began posting photos online of empty supermarket shelves over the weekend, with supermarkets in suburbs such as Chatswood, Epping, Hornsby on the lower and upper north shores particularly hard hit with shortages.
As the buying up continued, the situation appeared to become more widespread yesterday, with shoppers posting photos of empty shelves in other Sydney locations on social media.
Empty shelves at a Woolworths store in Hornsby, Sydney. (Nine)
A spokesperson for Woolworths confirmed some stores were experiencing "partial stock shortages" due to an increase in demand for long life pantry items and household staples.
"Our teams have been working hard to replenish these products as quickly as possible," the spokesperson said.
"We have good stock levels to draw on in our distribution centres and will continue working closely with our suppliers to maintain supply."
"We apologise to customers for the inconvenience and thank them for their patience."
A spokesperson for Coles denied the supermarket chain was experiencing shortages on essential pantry items and said the only stock issues were related to hand washing products."
"Coles has increased the number of deliveries to stores this week to improve availability on popular products, such as long-life pantry staples and healthcare items," the spokesperson said.
"Like many retailers, we currently have a shortage of some antibacterial handwashes and hand sanitiser products due to high customer demand."
"We are continuing to work with our suppliers to maintain availability for customers."
Coles at Chatswood ran over out rice on the weekend as customers stocked up. (Nine)
One woman who has been stocking up on essential items for weeks is Dianne Regan.
The Sydneysider told the Today Show this morning that she began stockpiling medical supplies and cleaning products after Australia Day, when a friend with relatives in Wuhan warned her about the new virus.
"I am getting things I think my family would need … things like medicines and Panadol and Nurofen and cold and flu tablets," Ms Regan said.
With a daughter who has severe asthma and an elderly mother with Alzheimer's, Ms Regan said she felt the need to be more prepared than most.
"I'm definitely not a doomsday prepper, 100 percent I have never done this in my life. I feel I would like to be prepared for the worst but I am definitely hoping for the best," she said.
However, Ms Regan admitted she did feel "a little bit crazy" when she bought a supply of face masks.
"I did get those four weeks ago and when I got them I felt like I was on some sci-fi movie or something," she said.
Contact reporter Emily McPherson at [email protected].

CPTMiller

Shoppers urged to keep calm amid panic buying
By Emily McPherson - 7 hours ago
Fears the coronavirus will become a pandemic in Australia has led to shoppers stocking up on essential supermarket items.
Ad
Shoppers have been told to keep calm and avoid panic buying after many Sydney supermarkets continue to be stripped bare of some basic items.
Fears over the coronavirus becoming a pandemic saw shelves empty in some Woolworths, Coles and Aldi stores where rice, bottled water, toilet paper, pasta are usually stocked.
However, NSW Health Minister Brad Hazzard said there was no reason for people to start stockpiling supermarket items.
"I'm involved in the middle of all of this. I'm certainly not out buying up. I think we should be quite calm about the issue," Mr Hazzard told Today.
An empty aisle in the St Ives, Woolworths store, where the toilet paper should be.
An empty aisle in the St Ives, Woolworths store, where the toilet paper should be. (Facebook)
While it appeared likely the novel coronavirus would eventually spread throughout Australia, as have other coronaviruses, more than 80 percent of people would only experience mild, flu like symptoms, Mr Hazzard said.
"I think we should be very cautious, washing our hands, but not rushing out and buying up, that's unnecessary," he said.
Shocked customers began posting photos online of empty supermarket shelves over the weekend, with supermarkets in suburbs such as Chatswood, Epping, Hornsby on the lower and upper north shores particularly hard hit with shortages.
As the buying up continued, the situation appeared to become more widespread yesterday, with shoppers posting photos of empty shelves in other Sydney locations on social media.
Empty shelves at a Woolworths store in Hornsby, Sydney. (Nine)
A spokesperson for Woolworths confirmed some stores were experiencing "partial stock shortages" due to an increase in demand for long life pantry items and household staples.
"Our teams have been working hard to replenish these products as quickly as possible," the spokesperson said.
"We have good stock levels to draw on in our distribution centres and will continue working closely with our suppliers to maintain supply."
"We apologise to customers for the inconvenience and thank them for their patience."
A spokesperson for Coles denied the supermarket chain was experiencing shortages on essential pantry items and said the only stock issues were related to hand washing products."
"Coles has increased the number of deliveries to stores this week to improve availability on popular products, such as long-life pantry staples and healthcare items," the spokesperson said.
"Like many retailers, we currently have a shortage of some antibacterial handwashes and hand sanitiser products due to high customer demand."
"We are continuing to work with our suppliers to maintain availability for customers."
Coles at Chatswood ran over out rice on the weekend as customers stocked up. (Nine)
One woman who has been stocking up on essential items for weeks is Dianne Regan.
The Sydneysider told the Today Show this morning that she began stockpiling medical supplies and cleaning products after Australia Day, when a friend with relatives in Wuhan warned her about the new virus.
"I am getting things I think my family would need … things like medicines and Panadol and Nurofen and cold and flu tablets," Ms Regan said.
With a daughter who has severe asthma and an elderly mother with Alzheimer's, Ms Regan said she felt the need to be more prepared than most.
"I'm definitely not a doomsday prepper, 100 percent I have never done this in my life. I feel I would like to be prepared for the worst but I am definitely hoping for the best," she said.
However, Ms Regan admitted she did feel "a little bit crazy" when she bought a supply of face masks.
"I did get those four weeks ago and when I got them I felt like I was on some sci-fi movie or something," she said.
Contact reporter Emily McPherson at [email protected].
Our general chan should teach them a lesson

cocobobo

How come the majority of hoarders I see in pics from sg, Malaysia, Indonesia and Oz all seem like chinks? Virus exporter and hoarder.