She should takes lessons on how to handle customers from this guy...
Jiak Liao need another Lao Sai pill which also pick up from the drain and put inside packaging because CECAs very budget oneJiak Liao no effect de
Maybe she was talking about a full fledged pharmacy technician or pharmacy asst license?Omg, she already said she obtained her license. Obviously, it's a full fledged pharmacist working at the dispensary in NUH
If she cannot handle the challenge of a dispensary pharmacist , then she cannot work in any other front line facing customers work de wohThe foreigner pharmacist can’t understand you when you speak English then what happens if it’s some old people who go see doctor with their helper, their helper can’t speak the language of the ATB pharmacist?
No point beat foreign pharmacist to puppy, if they are pinoys all their Pinoys will cover and get a Pinoy manager to talk to you instead
How come your pharmacist lazy until never use Google translate? All foreigners are the same. The minute foreigner get iron rice bowl job govt job, they super ya and pattern gao gao.
Totally out of the topic then what is the point? The video ATB complain queen come here work and have very short interaction with patients. Go back her country work and can’t find job don’t come and Kpkb
She already said she's a full fledged pharmacist the moment she obtained her license in SG. Watch the video again, please.Maybe she was talking about a full fledged pharmacy technician or pharmacy asst license?
See how quickly foreigners learn from Sinkies. Whining.She is a lazy bug foreigner who complains in the video about others complaining about her. World class whiner
Whining is a national pastime in SinkiSee how quickly foreigners learn from Sinkies. Whining.
MOH don’t care. As long as her license is valid, throw her anywhere con healthcare she can work. No one understand her Tiong-lish, she want to be one of those entitled complain queen healthcare workers who bitch openly about patients. Likely her ‘supportive’ colleagues are also the same bitching kindIf she cannot handle the challenge of a dispensary pharmacist , then she cannot work in any other front line facing customers work de woh
She is a full fledged world class whiner for NUH.She already said she's a full fledged pharmacist the moment she obtained her license in SG. Watch the video again, please.
ATB and CECAs are way better in speech and drama and playing the victims in whining without eye mo. It’s Sinkies who are too naive to be taken in by themSee how quickly foreigners learn from Sinkies. Whining.
Don't be too sure. ATB are typically busty underneath. If it's a Sinkie gal then yes I would straight away say 99.69% she's flat-chested.She flatter than an ironing board. Are you sure you want to be the iron?
Made in China silicon for extra busty ATB drama queens. I prefer all natural.Don't be too sure. ATB are typically busty underneath. If it's a Sinkie gal then yes I would straight away say 99.69% she's flat-chested.
If you have to pay for medication, go to JB once a month.There are nothing much for me to beat any pharmacist to puppy.
Prices of the drugs are not determined by them.
Which drug to dispense is not by her too.
Insufficient stock and only can dispense for 1 mth etc
She should be someone with very weak customer handling skills. Then can end up with this situation.
If she knows her job well, and not being lazy, they have the protection of the security guard de mah.
Any ridiculous demands and abuse , call for security.
When you are lazy, then do not blame the patient lo, blame ownself.
No lah. She was unhappy that @sbfuncle show his karchng to her when talking to her. She felt he was rude, without realizing that it was in fact his face.That is the problem with ATB. She speaks Tionglish and think it’s English. She expects @sbfuncle and the world to understand when it becomes chicken and duck talking
ATB must have given a karchng bin back to @sbfuncleSomething like that.![]()
If u have resources, travel further North to Yong Peng 永平 , you can get better and cheaper drugsIf you have to pay for medication, go to JB once a month.
MyCaring Pharmacy will have everything you want - highly recommended by @Boonsiong .
JB medical supplies are cheaper than Thailand.
If u have resources, travel further North to Yong Peng 永平 , you can get better and cheaper drugs