ATB Audrey kena her ass played out by company in Sg

UltimaOnline

Typo: Audrey is JHB not ATB.
(my Sammyboy account can't edit thread title, only a few special accounts other than Mods can)

1751518423685.png

1751518435303.png

Since she had already signed the offer letter, the company will need to compensate de woh. 2wks - 1 mth free salary?

Probably Malaysian Chinese. Come to sg and take advantage of 1:3.30 exchange rate.

Since she had already signed the offer letter, the company will need to compensate de woh. 2wks - 1 mth free salary?
Must read the fine line in the offer. One of the terms often started that employer has the right to serve you one day advance notice of termination. Foreigners should not expect to be treated like prince or princess when Sinkies have had enough dealing with our fake Labour Onion. If finding job is so easy, we won't be seeing so many grab deliverers.

Not jiuhu bu?

Standard of england is good for a Tiongbu.

tung usually not tiongbu. tungbu.

Probably Malaysian Chinese. Come to sg and take advantage of 1:3.30 exchange rate.

What ATB? She is a JiuHusai Bu la.. good that she lost her job. Knn all these suaku Jiuhu Sai PMETs have been coming to Singapore wrecking havoc in our work place and society by carrying balls playing dirty office politics for decades, they bo Liao but always like to Gay Kiang act smart, now made worse by CECAs NBCB LOL.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/audreytung99/details/education/
View attachment 223473

Yah, you're right, my typo.
Audrey is JHB not ATB.
(my Sammyboy account can't edit thread title, only a few special accounts other than Mods can, wish Boss Sam @Leongsam can grant my account this capability if it's in his power to do so)

Penang JHB ... chiobu leh .... can marry a sinkie and get SPR .... lots of opportunities ahead. :whistling: