syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,159 Points 113 Aug 14, 2021 #2 No masks? Yay!
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,472 Points 113 Aug 14, 2021 #3 Since When they reinstate the fish tank ?
C count dracula Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 16, 2021 Messages 326 Points 28 Aug 14, 2021 #4 TS is a fucktard for posting an old photo. The two who replied are dumbtards who will believe anything they see.
TS is a fucktard for posting an old photo. The two who replied are dumbtards who will believe anything they see.
Dracula Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 10, 2012 Messages 229 Points 28 Aug 14, 2021 #5 It is raining at the "time" of period when you are there? You did the "time" travel stuff?
M mixmasternrv Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2012 Messages 412 Points 28 Aug 14, 2021 #6 The fish tank was removed in 2008 and the aquatic animals were sent to The Underwater World. So unless you have a worm hole or a time machine ...... pix is old
The fish tank was removed in 2008 and the aquatic animals were sent to The Underwater World. So unless you have a worm hole or a time machine ...... pix is old
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,468 Points 113 Aug 14, 2021 #7 For all you know, those 3 blokes at the center are now middle-aged Samster uncles in this forum now.
C cowbellc Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 1,575 Points 83 Aug 14, 2021 #8 Those were the times.
O OrLanChowHorFun Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 25, 2012 Messages 1,726 Points 63 Aug 14, 2021 #9 Dracula said: It is raining at the "time" of period when you are there? You did the "time" travel stuff? Click to expand... yah lor.............see the clothes............plus Wisma already a dead mall for ages liao
Dracula said: It is raining at the "time" of period when you are there? You did the "time" travel stuff? Click to expand... yah lor.............see the clothes............plus Wisma already a dead mall for ages liao
zeebjii Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 2,165 Points 83 Aug 14, 2021 #10 OrLanChowHorFun said: yah lor.............see the clothes............plus Wisma already a dead mall for ages liao Click to expand... Sinkies still dress like this today.
OrLanChowHorFun said: yah lor.............see the clothes............plus Wisma already a dead mall for ages liao Click to expand... Sinkies still dress like this today.
C CPTMiller Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 8, 2009 Messages 4,572 Points 113 Aug 14, 2021 #11 So many fakes........
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,095 Points 113 Aug 14, 2021 #12 syed putra said: No masks? Yay! Click to expand... They were doing strenuous exercise at Wisma Atria. Leave them alone.
syed putra said: No masks? Yay! Click to expand... They were doing strenuous exercise at Wisma Atria. Leave them alone.