You sound very atas and high SES. Are you ACS boy too?coolie gene Sinkies in hdb should start very early in life. No money no honey and a 3 in dick.
You must have hairy palms after dating the Palm Sisters everyday for decades.That will come emotional aspects after my cum comes. Very troublesome and tiring.
Why this unvaxx didn't take his medication today? LOLView attachment 237213
If you listen to one who don’t understand health well enough, you will end up being misinformed
Truthspeak is allowed to use his laptop during yard time at IMH.Why this unvaxx didn't take his medication today? LOL
Yes — long periods without eating can trigger a “gastric attack.”Fasting does not cause gastric problems. Its h. Pylori bacteria that cause this. You get it from sharing of utensils or chopsticks digging into main dish from another Infected guy through the saliva.
No wonder...Probably being unvaxx ended up in IMH...Poor chap.. LoLTruthspeak is allowed to use his laptop during yard time at IMH.
IMH won't release Truthspeak since he keeps babbling nonsense.No wonder...Probably being unvaxx ended up in IMH...Poor chap.. LoL
Why should a pureblood take his/her medication if he/she is healthy?Why this unvaxx didn't take his medication today? LOL
Carry on your delusion that I am in IMH. LolNo wonder...Probably being unvaxx ended up in IMH...Poor chap.. LoL
Please go research what the gastric acid were forYes — long periods without eating can trigger a “gastric attack.”
Here’s why
When your stomach is empty for many hours, it still produces acid. Normally, food helps buffer that acid. If there’s no food:
Acid irritates the stomach lining
You may feel burning pain (especially upper middle abdomen)
Nausea, bloating, or sour taste can happen
Pain often improves after eating
This is especially common if you:
Skip breakfast regularly
Do very long intermittent fasting
Drink coffee on an empty stomach
Already have gastritis or an ulcer..
Dear Mudslime: Do read up on various causes of gastric attacks!
Both you and @countryman are proven delusional vaxtards lolIMH won't release Truthspeak since he keeps babbling nonsense.
OMG u dumb twit, gastric attacks comes in different ways for different individuals. There're many causes of gastric attacks, I didn't say only fasting causes gastric attacks!Please go research what the gastric acid were for
If you know you are going to fast for long hours, please prepare your meal well before doing fasting.
Don’t eat shit and then complain these and that
There are many people in this world fasts for long hours. Did you see them kpkb? Lol
Sorry to hear that you have been admitted to IMH..When will u be discharged from IMH? But I reckon it won't be so soon..LoLBoth you and @countryman are proven delusional vaxtards lol
Why vaxtards were vaxtards? Why are they not pureblood?
There is an answer for your vaccination status
Both of you can hug together and cry together lol
Yes, you are a dumb twit. Already ask you what gastric acid were for and you still can reply it comes in different way lolOMG u dumb twit, gastric attacks comes in different ways for different individuals. There're many causes of gastric attacks, I didn't say only fasting causes gastric attacks!
Must have being unvaxxed n staying too long in IMH makes u unable to think straight!
Don't forget your medication this evening! LoL
The way you can’t answer my question properly already concluded who the siao lang is lolSorry to hear that you have been admitted to IMH..When will u be discharged from IMH? But I reckon it won't be so soon..LoL
Do some self reflection while you're there. Talk to the mirror every morning when u wake up n don't forget to grin from ear to ear while you're starring @ the mirror.. LoL
The unvaxxed paying its price...Sad