• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aston Martin Recalls Cars Due to Chinese Counterfeit Plastic

General Grievous

18991664d65bb90c7300e4357b4a80166b01d855.jpeg

hahaha all come and bull ah...
my bugatti veyron is what i believe;)

You fellas are all so rich driving such exotic cars yet have to worry about fake plastics in your expenso autos. Be like me, drive a Chery, don't have to worry about fake parts. Every component in my car is a genuine, authentic Ah Tiong original, no cheap fakes.

Most of the equipment in your BusMrtWalk also made in Tiongkok leh!

But at least moi dun own em...spoil...spoil lor...spoil no spoil papies oso increase fare huan so wat de hell...haizz:D:D

That's a shame. Corolla is a well made and reputable model and will last well beyond ten years. COE is a crappy policy that sucks. Sorry to hear that.

my Altis COE expires 2 months from now :(

Thats a stuffy model, i think.

The Flying Spur has a more dynamic grill and fascia, so you wont look like some cunt who works in a bank.

You can pick up your favourite cars in seven eleven going for S$7.90 a piece! I have most of them already and all made in tiongkok, that's why can keep in shelf but never bring them out to show!

By the way here is my latest collection

ultima-jewelry-luxury-toy-car-models-in-gold-platinum-o.jpg

Ultima Jewelry Luxury Toy Car Models In Gold & Platinum

Ultima luxury car scale models are designed by Japanese industrial designer Nori Miyata and are made of precious metals that include platinum, 18K gold or sterling silver.

Really, I am looking at a used Bentley Arnage. What's your opinion on the marque?

The model looks dated. Go for the conti GT....everyone rich from banker to zhi char stall owner drives one nowsadays. A friend bought a pre owned and said cheap cheap monthly installment below $10k

ironically, all luxury cars made in the u.k. including bentley and rolls royce have begun using sub-standard parts and components from china.

buy american, especially cars made in the bay area, u.s.a.:
http://www.teslamotors.com/

mostly american content with parts from japan. :D