• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aston Casey is RIGHT in calling Taxi Drivers "Retards"!

ILovePAP

Aston said that a Singapore male cabbie deserved a "retard award" for wearing arm warmers and mittens and having a towel on his lap though it was 37 degrees Celsius.

He is right...

Just look at the evidence below...another RETARDED Taxi driver!

Aggressive cabby almost causes collision with illegal U-turn then confronts driver

20140123-aggre.jpg

Stomp | Thursday, Jan 23, 2014

A taxi driver nearly caused two cars - one of them driven by Stomp contributor koyl - to collide along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10 on Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014, morning.

The cabby turned aggressive when he got honked at for the incident and got out of his taxi to confront the Stomp contributor. He remained defiant even after being told of the potential repercussions of his actions.

In a phone interview with Stomp, koyl said:

"I was driving my two kids to school with my wife at around 7.25am...[on Jan 22] when we were forced to jam on our brakes to avoid knocking into the car in front of us along Ang Mo Kio Ave 10, which also had to stop.

"A blue Comfort taxi driver was the cause of this as he did an illegal U-turn.

"Later, when we went to behind him, we gave him a honk to tell him to be careful of the way he drives.

"However, he came out of his car, and wanted to be a road bully untill he saw the dashboard camera in my car, before quickly stepping out of the frame.

"He asked me why I honked at him, and when I explained to him that he shouldn't be driving like this, he remained defiant, saying that he will bear the cost if he caused any accidents.
.- See more at: http://ride.asiaone.com/news/genera...rn-then-confronts-driver#sthash.hXaO3Ktx.dpuf

Cb taxi driver lucky stomper is a humchee .... If not sure kanna whacked.

Forgot to add that whether Anton Casey is right or not... He is still a Phua cheebye chao ang moh and fuck his whole family.

Aston said that a Singapore male cabbie deserved a "retard award" for wearing arm warmers and mittens and having a towel on his lap though it was 37 degrees Celsius.

He is right...

Just look at the evidence below...another RETARDED Taxi driver!

Aggressive cabby almost causes collision with illegal U-turn then confronts driver

View attachment 14150

Stomp | Thursday, Jan 23, 2014

A taxi driver nearly caused two cars - one of them driven by Stomp contributor koyl - to collide along Ang Mo Kio Avenue 10 on Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014, morning.

The cabby turned aggressive when he got honked at for the incident and got out of his taxi to confront the Stomp contributor. He remained defiant even after being told of the potential repercussions of his actions.

In a phone interview with Stomp, koyl said:

"I was driving my two kids to school with my wife at around 7.25am...[on Jan 22] when we were forced to jam on our brakes to avoid knocking into the car in front of us along Ang Mo Kio Ave 10, which also had to stop.

"A blue Comfort taxi driver was the cause of this as he did an illegal U-turn.

"Later, when we went to behind him, we gave him a honk to tell him to be careful of the way he drives.

"However, he came out of his car, and wanted to be a road bully untill he saw the dashboard camera in my car, before quickly stepping out of the frame.

"He asked me why I honked at him, and when I explained to him that he shouldn't be driving like this, he remained defiant, saying that he will bear the cost if he caused any accidents.
.- See more at: http://ride.asiaone.com/news/genera...rn-then-confronts-driver#sthash.hXaO3Ktx.dpuf

this i have to agree that most taxi drivers are idiots!

Forgot to add that whether Anton Casey is right or not... He is still a Phua cheebye chao ang moh and fuck his whole family.

Agree with you. Many men have already fuck his wife. I think the stink does not come from the Mrt he took but it's from his wife. It's true she was whoring and dealing with her ang mo Johns. And yet she dare to say singapore men not good enough for her, her family must be proud of her.

Do you know Bernice personally?

Got inside story? Share leh.

Taxi drivers has whole day to himself, yet when they drive
they are always in a hurry? don't understand why??

They very impatience, honk the very moment u r slow! but
when they hogged on the right lane at expressway, they are right!
Not speeding what?? bloody hell Taxi driver I agree with AC on this matter on
taxi drivers!!

If this taxi driver kena complain jialat he got to return his comfort cab and drive other taxi company liao.By that time his booking calls will be much lesser:DLess income for so garang:D