• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ass Loong CB Yaacob & Ministers can you do this?

Contempt Of COCK

FlLmWy2.jpg

Prime Minister Abhisit Vejjajiva visits the flood-stricken area of Tha Id Mosque community in Nonthaburi�s Muang district Monday.

LKY swim Istana pool. Ask the LCB to swim in Orchard flood water! KNN!

:oIo:

Abhisit takes much much much less salaries than any fucking PAPPY CBL CCB and he can do this. Where are all the fucking PAP ministers when it flooded in Singapore? Act blur and talk cock then draw million dollar salaries right? CCB!

Aiyah! no kacheow Abang lah!...water must jaga, sky must jaga, makan must jaga...now pokok api also must jaga...'mei you si jiang'....Abang going to retire...kapala pusing...!! (:-

zuoom

that's walking the ground. similar scene with the Chinese Premier Wen JiaBao during those major incidents.

denzuko1

that's walking the ground. similar scene with the Chinese Premier Wen JiaBao during those major incidents.

The difference is Grandpa Wen did not show a happy face when he visited the earthquake sites. Abhisit on the other hand seems very happy and enjoying the water festival.

denzuko1

That smile on his face lacks empathy for the people, the purpose is more like gaining political points instead. In fact, the whole picture is smiling for the camera.

If I am a local, it will give me a feeling that the Abhisit and his gang says, " What's wrong with the flood? See how much we enjoy sinking our feet in?"

hokkienpeng

That's just basic PR. As a politician, you have to pretend to be concerned even when you don't really give a damn.

And when the cameras are rolling, you better make sure that you have the right expression on your face. Land of smiles or not, Abhisit's expression in the picture is bad PR.

yblzh

FlLmWy2.jpg

Prime Minister Abhisit Vejjajiva visits the flood-stricken area of Tha Id Mosque community in Nonthaburi�s Muang district Monday.

LKY swim Istana pool. Ask the LCB to swim in Orchard flood water! KNN!

:oIo:

Abhisit takes much much much less salaries than any fucking PAPPY CBL CCB and he can do this. Where are all the fucking PAP ministers when it flooded in Singapore? Act blur and talk cock then draw million dollar salaries right? CCB!

PAP take cover lah bloody ass million dollar bastards!:oIo:

nickers9

It is because our Orchard Rd flooding happens once in 50 years as claimed by the PAP ministar, so therefore LHL doesnt even bother to go and take a look or swim there ah.

I was in Thailand not too long ago and I saw Abhisit's face ripped off the political posters. This was somewhere in the outskirts of Bangkok.

Mr Abhisit is not a very popular politician in Thailand right now... to put it mildly.

Even for a photo op PR stunt, Loong wouldn't have done such a thing. It'll ruin his skirt. :wink: