• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ask YourseLf TruthfuLLy; which Post here is Authentic..

Ginger, how does the point thingy work? Are we supposed to wait for people to give us points?

you can openly ask for points, people here are generous and will be too happy to give you points

or you can quietly send private message to someone who you think might be generous with giving points like tonychat did

Why are you perpetually in Moderation mode?? You should be named the Moderator... lol

you are another fucking idiot in this forum
you and your kopiuncle conspiracy theory to destroy this forum
fucking asshole idiot with no brains
claimed to be the forum's clone hunter like that intellectual turdhead JW5
all these self proclaimed intellectual big twits should be exterminated
and to cap it all...I H P should take the mother fucking lead..phui!!!

Ginger, how does the point thingy work? Are we supposed to wait for people to give us points? I've been here for a while liao and my points doesn't move regardless of how many posts I make...

Marilyn, in order to gain point, u must talk the things that people want to hear.
for example below quote from Gan Thiam Poh
The Prime Minister is our leader, he has to be responsible for 3.5 million people, thus his salary can follow that of the population. One dollar per person, would add up to 3.5 million dollars. The Prime Minister is generous to give everyone a discount.
PM Lee promoted Gan Thiam Poh after this.

similarly if you say something good, brothers here will add your points or up u

you can openly ask for points, people here are generous and will be too happy to give you points

or you can quietly send private message to someone who you think might be generous with giving points like tonychat did

Better not...macam very pathetic like that...also, later kena zapped for nothing.

I wait for my BF to come back from travelling, for sure he'll give me some :p

Marilyn, in order to gain point, u must talk the things that people want to hear.
for example below quote from Gan Thiam Poh
The Prime Minister is our leader, he has to be responsible for 3.5 million people, thus his salary can follow that of the population. One dollar per person, would add up to 3.5 million dollars. The Prime Minister is generous to give everyone a discount.
PM Lee promoted Gan Thiam Poh after this.

Dun wan...I got nothing good to say about these people.

I think somebody just upped me...whoever you are, thank you. :)

Detected sexist remark, this forum only male meh?

Better not...macam very pathetic like that...also, later kena zapped for nothing.

I wait for my BF to come back from travelling, for sure he'll give me some :p

After coming back from his trip I am sure your BF will upz you for sure

Hokkien who is the girl in your pic, it has baffled me for quite awhile. Like got see before, yet can't place it. Quite chio though.

Bro 100 percent not sadplumpgirl :DShe is rossa from indonesia:D

Who zap me? :oIo::mad:

Must be that IB Gang of Fishypie and Kopicuncle!!!

another sinister to implicate that innocent kopiuncle
kopiuncle this and kopiuncle that you damned loser lah
you zapped me and scolded me - for what,no use..i am a walking dead
a ghost here...so go fuck those big twits like LeMans and that Jw5, that TFBH and that Big Toad with the nuclear bomb ....
don't bully a poor uncle okay....i will still up you....hahha,,,muah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

money talks, bullshit walks.

a storm is brewing!

mr lim i remember you said those who infract are softies, tootsies and cowards - thank you.
you are a brave man in this forum to say this....respect respect respect..

those who use nukes are worse!!! they are the real tyrants here....abuse of wealth and power....they will taste the bitter nut in return...haha

i sUppOrt fIshyPiE.

i FuLly sUpPoRt FiShyPiE....he is the authentic forummer with truthfully authentic posts
the CCCby Gang is the worst twits here...all liars, bullies and mafia mob....
they will appear soon...one already reared his ugly head...that idiotic LeMans!!! - disgraceful turdhead!