Good idea right?
See i treat you all so good.
Never say thank you to me?
Thank you youGood idea right?
Go away lah u.....40+ yr old virgin-man-child, bespectaled, pimply, bad teeth, balding, bra and panties sniffer/thief of a PCC king.Good idea right?
Good idea right?
KNN licensed prostitutes are not allowed to have bf KNN as for unlicensed prostitutes being their bf only means 2 thing 1. You will live off her earnings aka pimp KNN 2. You will become the carrot KNN hence you should just straight apply as pimp job instead of the hassles KNN
I am sure many people here always dream of having a prostitute as their gf.
Find a performing artiste and you’ll get to hear her sing for free. No need to hang flower.Find a MP girl can get Full service no need cheong spa anymore
KNN my uncle has thought over this nong ago and experience it KNN the only real thing you can get for free and in a very realistic conventional way is to have a barber good friend need not be gf bf KNN others are all not very conventional KNN eg after you eat free chicken lice a few x you will sian liao KNN eg you get a masseur gf you thought she will always massage you meh hint is anyone also can massage you but they also won't want right KNNGet grab food delivery be bf can get free food delivery.
Get maid be gf can get free maid.
Get doctor be gf get free medicine.
Get lawyer be gf get free legal services.
Get chicken rice stall owner be bf get free chicken rice!
Wah if can have lots and lots of bf and gf from all walks of life can get free everything !
no thanks. my neighbor is ah tiong bu from beijing, and she sings beijing opera songs from dawn to dusk. entire neighborhood cluster of 69 homes can hear her scream and shout. buay tahan. it's a curse to have atb in and around the house.Find a performing artiste and you’ll get to hear her sing for free. No need to hang flower.
Find a Filipina then. They are born to sing.no thanks. my neighbor is ah tiong bu from beijing, and she sings beijing opera songs from dawn to dusk. entire neighborhood cluster of 69 homes can hear her scream and shout. buay tahan. it's a curse to have atb in and around the house.
Find a Filipina then. They are born to sing.