Dear brothers and sisters.
Singapore legal fraternity is rocked by ashley maddison hack list.
It is in the news that 2 Singapore Indian ethnic senior counsel names are in ashley maddision leak list with pictures, info and the ladies that they have affair.
in the news, it says that both of them had multiple affairs despite their previous marriage and divorce incidents.
Ashley Madison is banned in Singapore so it is impossible for Singaporeans to be members.
Besides Singaporeans are not the sort to have affairs in the first place. Singapore men are all very well behaved.
I've deleted the messages of yellowarse and goldendragon because the last time this issue was brought up by you know who, I received a letter from his lawyers and it caused me a lot of trouble.
I don't have the time nor the inclination to fight the same battle over and over again.
Walao eh ... every time Sinkies kanna called up by police for posting at FB and other forums, you will come out saying your forum can post anything. Some more want us go "chio" them come to your forum.
I would like to remind everyone that if LKY had been allowed to have his way, polygamy would be part and parcel of the Singapore way and the country would have ended up a far better place for all of us.
Walao eh ... every time Sinkies kanna called up by police for posting at FB and other forums, you will come out saying your forum can post anything. Some more want us go "chio" them come to your forum.
Jothie Rajah came from very good and upright and conservative Indian family.
Her father is KS Rajah and you can read from here.
http://www.lawgazette.com.sg/2010-09/Notices1.htm
She is such a good lady and why people wanted to destroy her life?
KS Rajah (father of Jothie Rajah) wiki pedia
such a good man, such a good family, such a good daughter.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/K._S._Rajah
however, all this was destroyed......