• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

As promised by Sia Suay many jobs for Sinkies

A Singaporean

Some firms in security, cleaning and logistics sectors face labour crunch as demand grows amid Covid-19 pandemic
Companies in the cleaning industry say demand has doubled along with the amount of work.
Companies in the cleaning industry say demand has doubled along with the amount of work.ST PHOTO: LIM YAOHUI
PUBLISHED
4 HOURS AGO
FACEBOOKWHATSAPPTWITTER

The Straits Times' Charmaine Ng looks at how home-grown companies in the security, cleaning and logistics sectors are coping with the manpower shortage caused by Covid-19 restrictions: Some sectors see wages pushed up; others struggle to find S'poreans keen to take up job

Some firms in security, cleaning and logistics sectors face labour crunch as demand grows amid Covid-19 pandemic

Our Lives = Logistics
Our Jobs = Security
Our Future = Cleaning

yKcD31Y.jpg

millim6868

knn , these show our education system failed.Now all should go india , phil, Malaysia , china to study.1 example is Rames , the JP guy, cheap n fast cert then go apply to work in JP, sure employ

knnb40

MP already told you to get two job.
you need to calculate well, get two job but try t stay below taxable income bracket.....else they will get more of your pie.

birdie69

Our Lives = Logistics
Our Jobs = Security
Our Future = Cleaning

yKcD31Y.jpg
I think jobless PMET can take up those cleaning, security and logistic jobs, provided the cost of living dropped, such as HDB price reduced by 60%. Otherwise, how those jobless PMET service their housing loan with such low pay job?