• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious As an Asian American I am invisible in this country.

aa.jpg

His fellow Americans were right. This confused fucktard should fuck off back to his motherland. Wherever that is. China? Vietnam?

maxsanic

First of all, he did not choose to be in US because of the American dream. He was either not born or too young to make any decision at that time.

Inferring from the article, he seems to be the descendant of Vietnamese refugees who escaped to US due to the Vietnam war. I believe in US they called his parents "boat people" at that time. His parents were refugees of a different race, religion and a distinct minority. What does he expect? First class citizen treatment? Now he's a mature adult and he still believes all that nonsense about equality and justice in America?

One happy family regardless of race, language or religion doesn't happen anywhere in the world. That's just libtard nonsense peddled by Europeans and Americans who could afford to be more tolerant when they were richer and had more opportunities and resources to go around. Now in the 21st century their prospects are trending down, it is only natural they will ostracize people who are different from them.

If the Vietnamese culture and identity is so important to him, he could try and find his future in Vietnam, but I suspect it would have deviated so much that the current Vietnamese would probably find him an alien as well. The same goes for any ABC, ABJ, ABK, ABI.

stingray

This tale is really a reflection of the so-called "the sin of the parents" when they emigrated from their homeland to another foreign land where their kids were born. In USA and all other countries where the whites are calling the shots, all non-whites are victims of racism.

People often think the grass is greener on the other side but in reality, it is just swamp land. Any nationalist loving his country will not pack up and leave, no matter the hardship because it is his homeland. Many foreigners, whether PR or holders of shitty permits, working and living in sinapore have realised everywhere they go in SG, they are just another foreign shit.

The scare of depopulation growth is over becos of low birth rate.... the country is saved by importing non whites to fill the big depleting gap...

And the brain drains of getting educated asians population is also max and little jobs left becos AI is coming to replace jobs and no needs of import non whites for population growth....

Also 1 billion aging baby boomers is a big headache for many countries and time to push them back.... go back where u come from...

PretenderSam

First of all, he did not choose to be in US because of the American dream. He was either not born or too young to make any decision at that time.

Inferring from the article, he seems to be the descendant of Vietnamese refugees who escaped to US due to the Vietnam war. I believe in US they called his parents "boat people" at that time. His parents were refugees of a different race, religion and a distinct minority. What does he expect? First class citizen treatment? Now he's a mature adult and he still believes all that nonsense about equality and justice in America?

One happy family regardless of race, language or religion doesn't happen anywhere in the world. That's just libtard nonsense peddled by Europeans and Americans who could afford to be more tolerant when they were richer and had more opportunities and resources to go around. Now in the 21st century their prospects are trending down, it is only natural they will ostracize people who are different from them.

If the Vietnamese culture and identity is so important to him, he could try and find his future in Vietnam, but I suspect it would have deviated so much that the current Vietnamese would probably find him an alien as well. The same goes for any ABC, ABJ, ABK, ABI.

very brilliantly said.

If he's not happy he should fuck off back to wherever his ancestors came from.

I'm Burmese and I'm hardly ranked highly in the pecking order in racist NZ. However I choose to come here because my life is better in NZ and my money goes further. I am also allowed to run porn sites and brothels which is something I would not be able to do back in SG.

No matter where you are in the world you rank the pros and cons and make a decision whether the positives outweigh the negatives. If they don't then move on till you find a place that suits you.

Please lah complain what shit when there are ccb sinkies here that said loud loud I am not Singaporean but Malaysian woh

Same race so what? Isn’t it the same result? That’s another hard truth of the 5000 year culture people indeed

Yah lah lor.... like u can choose yr wife but cannot choose yr father....

That fucker dickhead goe round fuck anyone to born me and he went missing....

I'm Burmese and I'm hardly ranked highly in the pecking order in racist NZ. However I choose to come here because my life is better in NZ and my money goes further. I am also allowed to run porn sites and brothels which is something I would not be able to do back in SG.

No matter where you are in the world you rank the pros and cons and make a decision whether the positives outweigh the negatives. If they don't then move on till you find a place that suits you.

Yeee... porn site no good... its like getting yr dotters to do porns... karma ...

Brothels are easy to do in Singapore. My school friend runs a chain of Geylang Geylang kuay tiam and no problems with Authority...... conections...

ilovechinesegal

Yeee... porn site no good... its like getting yr dotters to do porns... karma ...

Brothels are easy to do in Singapore. My school friend runs a chain of Geylang Geylang kuay tiam and no problems with Authority...... conections...
When Geylang reopen? Aft reopen, confirm long queue!

Btw, porn site has been CGI graphics ... cut and paste.... unreal....

Devil Within

This is what happen when you have the leftist/Democrats controlling the mainstream narrative. Leftist and the Democrats are the real racist!

If only Asian countries were better managed and not bogged down by corruption, dictatorship, cronyism and nepotism, Asian people wouldn't have to seek better lives in ang moh countries.