• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Armee Chongster's Procedural Apology

mscitw

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1230163/1/.html

Peasantpore: The pseudo arty farty peasant woman who became infamous overnight after posting frank but offensive comments on her personal Facebook page on minority weddings at void decks now claimed she is terribly sorry.

Armee Chongster said in a prepared/staged statement on Monday that she's aware of the uproar and perceived pain she has caused through her frank but insensitive remarks on social media.

She said: "KNNCCB, now I know in an Asiatic society, some things are better left unsaid, so please see me as a ignorant peasant who watched too much Ang Moh reality shows, sprouting hard truths nonsense and offering my most sincere apologies thereafter. X'tian got one saying, huh, its those who never shoot off their mouth, then you cast the first stone ok.

By the way hor, Old Autocrat also have a habit of sprouting the same grade of rubbish, you all holier than thou, please remember that and stop taking potshots at me hor. NTUC already sack me liao and I must run road to Aussie land to seek employment and continue my frank speech....enough is enough hor.

I am fed up ok, always got baboons slam pagans for burning joss sticks, incense or noisy getai but you do not see those bigots hauled up. KNN, I am now the fall gal for hitting at the wrong group. If I merely pass some remarks about pagan funerals, you think got people 'cry father, cry mother' meh?"

Armee Chongster said there was no racism intended in her posts, just acidic remarks based on her SPG observation. She said she was trying to rest after an earlier 12-hour marathon hard farking session and the noise/din was affecting her beauty sleep greatly. Nevertheless she was still able to send a Facebook comment. As damage control, she understands lost sleep frustration is not a valid reason to post the comments unless you are a White Horse or target low end pagans.

Similarly Old Autocrat was agitated when he made silly remarks taking pot shots at his minority serfs but somehow nobody dared to ask for his blood other than a few lackeys trying to frame the context of Old Autocrat's taunts.

Armee Chongster added that she was wrong and repentant....as long as she is in Peasantpore. She will learn that some low life peasants will be using her as political mileage while others will agitate for her to be 'banged by 200 dogs' (courtesy of Pepper-Hoochie).

Armee Chongster said as soon as she realised how it has affected peasants, she promptly took down her posts and apologised through Facebook, Twitter and WhatsApp.

Armee Chongster, who was an assistant director of the Membership Department in the National Trades Union Cuntless, was sacked on Monday by eager lackeys aiming for political mileage, a day after she made her posts on Facebook. The lackeys usually take years to resolve real problems. SMRT's Quack recently claimed he will only be able to change the train track sleepers in 2019, that is 6 donkey years from today.

Propoganda lackeys pretending to be 'social media experts' have also joined in the fray to score some political points.

Many said stupid peasants should be extra careful on what they post online, as lowly educated segments of peasantpore society will take such frank remarks literally and representative of the majority. Troublemakers will easily fan hatred and incite many peasants to riot, run amok, pillage, loot or rape.

Director of Peasant Internet Propoganda Centre at Nanyang Technical Degree Mill University, Educated Ape Hong Hua Hwa, said: "Open you eyes big big before opening your cunt or dick head. You can take potshots at pagans, bapoks, political dissenters but lan lan better avoid offending Ruler Loong, Moslems and rich X'tians."

Educated Ape Hua Hwa, who is suprising a member of the Media Propoganda Council, said such incidents will likely occur again because we are dealing with arty farty peasants who are influenced by Ang Moh movies/TV shows where there are many senseless but sharp debates and discussions.

Hua Hwa urged netizens to be extra careful with what they post in an Asiatic society.

Armee Chongster's posts also led to netizens expressing frustration over her insensitive comments. Her silly posts could be an excuse for No Porn Lui to propose implementing Commie PRC style 'Great Firewall of Peasantpore' to monitor peasants' Internet and new media activities.

Another sideshow has just occurred, just before 9am on Monday, a Facebook page called "Bang Armee Chongster" was created, garnering thousands of "likes". But nobody dared to start similar Facebook page to slam Old Autocrat's taunting of minorities.

At 11am, Mouthpiece Channel NewsAsia received about a hundred comments online, to the post that NTUC was investigating the incident. The majority were appalled by Armee Chongster's remarks about weddings at void decks. Yet you do not see peasants showing their disgust for Ruler Loong's latest campaign to manage dissent via 'National Talk Fest'.

News of Armee Chongster's sacking led to over 4,000 "likes" on the Mouthpiece Channel NewsAsia Facebook page, where some expressed shock, while others respected NTUC's "swift decision". Similarly Old Autocrat never apologise nor resign for his comments other the standard regret for his frank taunts. Old Autocrat is a smart bloke by aping Hirohito's 'Regret Apology' whenever he taunts his minority serfs.

Noor-din-din said peasants must "respect each Moslem and X'tian culture and religions. Pagan religions and infidels are excluded". He added they must learn to be tolerant, "otherwise clever troublemakers will incite the dumber ones to pillage and run amok".

Shah-ri-na-na said Armee Chongster's comments would probably be a no event in an Ang Moh society because latter are clever enough to discern Nazi style hatred from frustration. However Asiatics will take exception to such remarks and make mountains out of molehills to forment discontent. It will be a bad idea to see crazed peasants running around amok, naked and wielding parangs for fun.

Ah Troy the Parry said clever discerning peasants know Armee Chongster was just "venting her anger and frustration, as most peasants seem to do on Facebook since Mouthpiece medias usually paint a rosy picture of Peasantpore". Although Armee Chongster crossed the line with the her silly remarks, peasants should "fark and forget" since they probably kept quiet when Old Autocrat made similar remarks.