• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aren't they adorable ?..

Fishypie

Jamal, my ex-staff who have sinced returned home after 8 years working in Sing; recently sent me a
courtesy email of season's greetings plus a general update of his status back home.
Looks like he's better off than many of our Sinkies' stagnated here..he have just completed building his 2-storey house including a basement; bought over a nearby sundry store for his wife to run and
himself is into selling recon motor spare-parts in town; and looking forward to have another kid..
Sets me wonder then, how these workers are able to save enough to send $ back home
to better their lives' once they hit their shores ?..yet we are stuck here ourselves with only our
'prized asset' of a flat to boast for..:cool:
Btw, Jamal is only 38; looks like he & his family have a lot of good things going for them.A young
family and beautiful children.Really envy them.

kamal1.jpg

kamal2.jpg

Chio daughter hor ?..guess their race..;)

... yet we are stuck here ourselves with only our 'prized asset' of a flat to boast for..:cool: ...
u shud do wat ur comrade ah kinana oways tel ppl ...

migrate! ... :cool:

By Crom, chantek binya.:p

Macham like a young Yvonne elliman who will mature into a zsa zsa padilla (although pinay) in her vintage binya !:)

Datuk, you suka juga ya ?..tapi bahaya juga..:)

One of my favourite singers. This one I like......"If I Can't Have You."

Datuk, you suka juga ya ?..tapi bahaya juga..:)

When we compare ourselves here in Singapore with workers from India, China, Pakistan, Indonesia, etc. it is kind of 'siah sway' that a supposedly first world country have still have lots of citizens who have to slog for their three meals working at hawker centres or picking up cardboard sheets, discarded aluminium cans, etc when they are in their 60s and 70s versus ah nehs and ah tiongs who go back home to retire and enjoy life in peace.

Also, instead of having a lump sum of money to call their own and at their own disposal after slogging for over 30 years, sinkies who turn 55 are suddenly treated as ignoramuses in handling their own moneys in old age.

Ah nehs and Ah Tiongs who were lorded over by sinkies while working in here must be laughing at us for such a state that we find ourselves in old age. Such bloody stupid buggers these sinkies!!!.

So sad. Whose fault??? :(:(:(

thank u bro fish, very inspiring story....merry christmas and a happy new year:)