Are you supporting Singapore (China) in the World Table Tennis Championship?

dredd

Are you supporting those money-grabbing bitches?

besotted supporting them...carrying water for them at the championships.....he paid his own way there.

Typical PRC money-faced opportunists, making their pile before waving bye bye to sinkeepoo led by an obnoxious jamban lady - another political opportunist wanting to gain into the good books of sinkees.

Best part is.... they want us to be proud of them. Fark them!

We can even win the World Cup if MIW purchases Messi, Xavi, Ronaldo, Bale etc.

Agree.. Lee Bee Wah will very sibeh xia lan if her team win.. I hope they kena knock out soon..:D

At best, 2nd place. They will not be second time lucky beating China, their motherland. As for LBW, I don't know what to say about her. Should have been an auntie actress.

It's so farking clear they want to make their $$$ here before farking off. Look at the Li bitch, married a China businessman, preparing for a tai tai life in China after her ping pong days are over with her ill-gotten $$$$ at our expense, probably laughing at our stupidity.

Most sinkies don't care about ping pong, especially not those who are struggling to make a living.
Her "achievements" are more for her superiors to be able to mention when they go on overseas trips or when foreign dignitaries visit them. And that means these same superiors will be happy with her.
Ping pong gold, silver or bronze medals are meaningless to the vast majority of ordinary Singaporeans.
At one time, she was even talking about arranging pensions for the retired imported players. :rolleyes:

Most sinkies don't care about ping pong, especially not those who are struggling to make a living.
Her "achievements" are more for her superiors to be able to mention when they go on overseas trips or when foreign dignitaries visit them. And that means these same superiors will be happy with her.
Ping pong gold, silver or bronze medals are meaningless to the vast majority of ordinary Singaporeans.
At one time, she was even talking about arranging pensions for the retired imported players. :rolleyes:

So let me get this straight... They train at our expense, they win $$$ at our expense and they want pensions at our expense? Right.

And she is supposed to be a talent recruited by the MIW. Bloody joke.

That's why I have nicknamed her ping pong pensioner.
Another "talent" recruited by the MIW, I nicknamed pavement cyclist.

Any chance for China team B a.k.a. Sinkeepoo to beat China team A a.k.a. the real mckoy?