• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you STRESSED ?

o-STRESS-INFOGRAPHIC-570.jpg

How many of us here are stressed by the coming PE's BE ?

I will not be able to vote and I think I am enjoying the political antics being played. Great show - No Stress:)

If you surf here 24/7, confirm suffering from stress.

If u surf SBF 24/7 and don't see any shit and drama, confirm STRESS.

How many of us here are stressed by the coming PE's BE ?

I will not be able to vote and I think I am enjoying the political antics being played. Great show - No Stress:)

But you have a paid job to do which is to divert public opinion in a certain direction. That is a stressful job because achieving your KPI is uncertain.

LTK told me this morning to stand in this BE

STRESS, Man :mad::mad:

haha that will be one great de-stressed lah....surely win one lah! just close eye and you will be voted in with a convincing margin...no stress right?

But you have a paid job to do which is to divert public opinion in a certain direction. That is a stressful job because achieving your KPI is uncertain.

Fook Seng, me a paid job to divert public opinion.Hahhaa...forummers here so intellectual, so smart and so intelligent...they will send anyone to the gallows for doing that....all the IBs are in moderation and in jail!!! Uncle here No Stress lah...limkopitalkcock only.

I know one great intellectual giant who is very stressed now. jw5...how to compose another good poem to destress himself after he has received that wonderful badge of honour from Kopi...hahha:)

Fook Seng, me a paid job to divert public opinion.Hahhaa...forummers here so intellectual, so smart and so intelligent...they will send anyone to the gallows for doing that....all the IBs are in moderation and in jail!!! Uncle here No Stress lah...limkopitalkcock only.

I know one great intellectual giant who is very stressed now. jw5...how to compose another good poem to destress himself after he has received that wonderful badge of honour from Kopi...hahha:)
well said...kopi is good guy lah...dun bully kopi ok.

thank u brudder. they are all good brudders lah. sorri they forgive me because i kena siao once no meds from imh...sorri hor:)

med from IMH no use lah...just exercise some Inf power u have can liao...hehehe

i think inf power can be better use to rescue victims of abuse rather than to use them .... hehehe

i totally agree.brudder how to rescure or remove an infraction ....can teach? i don't know how to help leh or reverse an infraction.:o