Are you offended by I_Hate_Pappies' avatar?

Are you offended by I_Hate_Pappies's avatar?

• Yes I feel offended

Votes: 35 30.4%
  • No this is acceptable

Votes: 80 69.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
When war time must know how to hide mah , army never teach you how to camouflage meh ;) you must train a team of snippers and commando at the same time mah ;) all commando how to win the war ? ;)

I fully agree. Heil Drifter!

Heil-Hitler-e1327696844327.jpg

KNN, what the fuck is this? Want to retire also difficult? :rolleyes:

It's really amazing on the many types of follower that you had gained now even Japanese? Wow you're great mate!

Look! Another "clone, zap, i love/hate your fake online personality" thread.

This forum is so relevant.

His involvement is insignificant. You are the one holding the key to my existent in this forum. :D

So, finally, you WON. Not just winning the majority but more importantly 2/3 majority. So I declare

Entertain him for what?:oIo: Just subscribe, let him go and buy a dildo with the money and fuck himself lah.:D
That fucker so greedy for money ! Nabei...i oredi donated more than 500 USD to him he still so Gian Peung! :oIo::D