• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you getting offers of $ Loans via smses of Late ?..

Fishypie

Every each & other day; i am sure to get one such offer...either these $ Lenders are fLushed
with externaL funds from some Overseas sources or the fishes are not taking the bites ..:cool:

Every each & other day; i am sure to get one such offer...either these $ Lenders are fLushed
with externaL funds from some Overseas sources or the fishes are not taking the bites ..:cool:

share lobang with me lah..........see how much i can borrow then declare bankruptcy lor

everything also got...free loans, free phone, free gifts ,free almost anything.....but must give your ic number and your name and meet up....i alway siam this type of sms....these people got nothing to do.

Your telco hates you.

How to siam? everyday got bank or insurance company call to take loan or buy insurance. If hear sweet voice maybe should ask her to send me photo first then talk ah?

Now quite often received calls from filipinas representing banks and singtel to upgrade this or upgrade that or buy this investment product or insurance policy.It is a torture to talk to the call centre Filipinas,their english with tagalog slang u catch no ball,always must ask them to repeat 3 times.

good morning, i totally agree. they just talk and talk and sometimes i just put down the phone.they are cyber pests really.....batman good morning. you good today. nomination day liao at high noon! cheers!

Sawadee Khap Kopiuncle ! Khop Khun Kap !Don,t forget to watch CNA live telecast today (nomination day ) starting at 0930 HRS.U know something,this PE by-election brings some hope to us ordinary singapore citizens that any honest,hard-working and educated ordinary singaporean can realize their ambitions and aspirations to be a MP in the Republic of Singapore to serve the people of singapore,NOT necessary u must be a scholar or general or admiral or CEO or top civil servant or top surgeon.WP's Lee Li lian gives hope to the ordinary singaporeans.We ordinary singaporeans can identify with her.
The choice to the PUnggol East SMC voters is: Do u want a voice to articule your concerns in parlaiment or do u want just another yes-man in parliament? Yhe answer is obvious.
VOTE WP !!!
VOTE WP !!!
VOTE WP !!!

Sawadee Khap Kopiuncle ! Khop Khun Kap !Don,t forget to watch CNA live telecast today (nomination day ) starting at 0930 HRS.U know something,this PE by-election brings some hope to us ordinary singapore citizens that any honest,hard-working and educated ordinary singaporean can realize their ambitions and aspirations to be a MP in the Republic of Singapore to serve the people of singapore,NOT necessary u must be a scholar or general or admiral or CEO or top civil servant or top surgeon.WP's Lee Li lian gives hope to the ordinary singaporeans.We ordinary singaporeans can identify with her.
The choice to the PUnggol East SMC voters is: Do u want a voice to articule your concerns in parlaiment or do u want just another yes-man in parliament? Yhe answer is obvious.
VOTE WP !!!
VOTE WP !!!
VOTE WP !!!

i agree with you. this elitism and mandarinism should be managed well. just give the ordinary folks a voice in parliament. yes...vote for the underdog. you can see who is the underdog here....good luck!!!

1. guys, there is one sure-fire way to end such nuisance calls.
2. "f" the other party on the line & cut it off immediately.
3. i just did that 2 minutes ago to some mandarin speaking thing.
4. does not sound local as well.
5. she really got it heavy from me:D
6. i also do it to those pinoys when they do cold-calling!