are you feeling lonely this holiday season?

hotbot

i feel extremely lonely this holidays, the worst in years...:o

bolster will do the trick...:D:D:D

you remind me of wet dreams i had when i was a teenager, mine was xiang yun and my friend was luckier, cynthia koh...:D:D:D:p

<div style='padding:3px; border:1px solid #FF6600; border-bottom:0px; width:310px'><object width='310' height='259'><param name='movie' value='http://www.youtube.com/v/-o919D6H9UQ&rel=1'></param><param name='wmode' value='transparent'></param><embed src='http://www.youtube.com/v/-o919D6H9UQ&rel=1' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' wmode='transparent' width='310' height='259'></embed></object></div><object width='300' height='180'><embed src='http://widget.lyricsmode.com/i/scroll2.swf?lid=171327&speed=4' width='318' height='181' type='application/x-shockwave-flash'/></embed></object><br><a href='http://www.lyricsmode.com' target='_blank'>Lyrics</a> | <a href='http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/m/m&d/' target='_blank'>m&d lyrics</a> - <a href='http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/m/m&d/lonely_this_christmas.html' target='_blank'>Lonely This Christmas lyrics</a>

[COLOR="blue]Take a trip to Bangkok or Phuket and relax there.

But you better not ask any tips from Tonychat cos he only know lousy whoring!!
[/COLOR]

:D

Losers should go Geylang and hire a whore to pretend to be their gfs on special occasions like Xmas.

bolster will do the trick...:D:D:D

you remind me of wet dreams i had when i was a teenager, mine was xiang yun and my friend was luckier, cynthia koh...:D:D:D:p

knn....u forgot to take your medicine again.

Wiped on pants also quite convenient. Otherwise the walls offer good space.

Since hotbot is so desperate, bros, please call hotbot at

his real name is benjamin sim
:D

no use lah...benjamin sim damn scared to answer call...i call him a couple of times but he neber answer leh..... ;)

wat a sadfuck :rolleyes:...onli can get companionship in dis forum even on festive holiday..... donch u think it is time for u end ur misery and go jump mrt or pinnacle? ;)

taxi uncle,

don't waste your 'lonely' hours. go drive taxi non-stop from xmas eve till boxing day. i am sure you can make a tidy sum.