• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you coming to 55 years of age?

Force 136

How much will you get from CPF? Have you checked?

Be ready for a rude surprise...... you cannot take out anything below your Mininium Sum. You also cannot use your Retirement Account to pay for your outstanding house loans.......

So you cannot retire lor.....

Anyone can retire if they plan their finances in an orderly manner.

I have retired way before 55.

Treat anything that you get from the CPF scheme as a bonus. Do not treat it as a primary source of retirement funds.

baby boomers are those born between 1946 to 1964 and worldwide 1 billion of them were born in this period.

Say this year those born in 1958 are 55 this year and from 1959 to 1964 another 6 years to go to complete this cycle.

Say PAP locked up $100,000 for each baby boomer CPF money and if there are 1M baby boomers in Singapore you add up figure why old fart Loong gangster lock u your CPF money.

$100,000,000,000 is how much the CPF money is with them. Take this to roll at 5% interest PAP elites become so bloody wealthy rich with your CPF money.

Deduct money from your pay every month they happy, pay back time see the figure so big not happy to return back your money.

Be ready for a rude surprise...... you cannot take out anything below your Mininium Sum. You also cannot use your Retirement Account to pay for your outstanding house loans.......

If cpf is your only source of retirement income. You are truly fucked. Cpf is not for retirement. It is something to enslaved you financially and then insult you like a begger after being a slave.

The next GE will be a critical for the PAP & might spell the beginning of the end.
It is the confluence of many unfavourable factors: baby boomers denied their CPF, old man dead or dying, young Sporeans having difficulty getting decent jobs, PAP's unpopular foreigner policy, high inflation, floods are common, people dying of dengue, .... Even PAP supporters are not immune from these problems.

Unless you are a civil servant making $$$$$ there are many more reasons to vote out the PAP.

If cpf is your only source of retirement income. You are truly fucked. Cpf is not for retirement. It is something to enslaved you financially and then insult you like a begger after being a slave.

Sinkies got themselves to blame
Not the fucking PAP or LKY
Sinkies could have kicked them out long long long time ago
Instead, Sinkies went on to vote and vote those bastards in even though sinkies knew those bastards were telling lies after lies

SINKIES ARE TRULY FUCKED
BUT THEY VOTED FOR THAT

SINKIES GOT WHAT THEY VOTED FOR
NO MORE
NO LESS

baby boomers are those born between 1946 to 1964 and worldwide 1 billion of them were born in this period.

Say this year those born in 1958 are 55 this year and from 1959 to 1964 another 6 years to go to complete this cycle.

Say PAP locked up $100,000 for each baby boomer CPF money and if there are 1M baby boomers in Singapore you add up figure why old fart Loong gangster lock u your CPF money.

$100,000,000,000 is how much the CPF money is with them. Take this to roll at 5% interest PAP elites become so bloody wealthy rich with your CPF money.

Deduct money from your pay every month they happy, pay back time see the figure so big not happy to return back your money.

http://www.singstat.gov.sg/statistics/latest_data.html#15

20 years - 64 years 2,570. (,000)
65 years & above - 404.4 (,000)

Just take the 404.4 for 65 years old & above, it is 404,400, you multiply by say minimum $100,000 sum, it will be $40,440,000,000 , how many zeroes is there?? & that is for 65 UP!....no wonder, ho ho jinx have so much money to 'punt' LONG TERM...

Never mind the daily charitable contribution of a working population from 21 years above..what we say..HUAT!

I guess not many sinkies falls in cat of closing to 55. Else 2016 erection is confirm 1 sided.

Speaking of 55 years old and cpf withdrawal, where is equalisation.

there is one interesting critical point to mention and why they locked up your CPF money.

The Gen X and Y are producing 1.2- 1.5 kids per family making a shortage of tax payers in 10-15 years time. Hardly any tax money to collect from these 1.2 kids working life. Old infrastructures need rebuild or renovations after 2023 and where to find money in 2023 when most of baby boomers will up lorry around that time and not working. Smell of trouble coming soon, next change. Better chow now! abandon ship.

What is the best option for you? Migrate lah! Outside looking in.

If you pass your qualify age to migrate but have kids get them to apply PR today and move out of Singapore. Cash out your CPF using your Pink IC, money in your hand today better than in Ho Jinx purse. Sell your HDB pigeon hole not worth keeping as it is tied to your CPF.

Stay outside and looking in for sign of troubles in Singapore and adopt wait and see situation. Bad time in Singapore you are out of trouble, good time go back and live in Singapore and multi-parties Parliament by then.

Not to worry about Asian foods or no char kuay tiao to eat in Western countries, time has change Ang moh countries very multicultural already.

http://www.singstat.gov.sg/statistics/latest_data.html#15

20 years - 64 years 2,570. (,000)
65 years & above - 404.4 (,000)

Just take the 404.4 for 65 years old & above, it is 404,400, you multiply by say minimum $100,000 sum, it will be $40,440,000,000 , how many zeroes is there?? & that is for 65 UP!....no wonder, ho ho jinx have so much money to 'punt' LONG TERM...

Never mind the daily charitable contribution of a working population from 21 years above..what we say..HUAT!

Only fools think that the money in the CPF belong to them.

Not much separates the CPF and Singapore Pools.
You keep putting in, if you get something back, you are lucky.

Nothing new...known facts...