Are we the VocaL minority ?..

Fishypie

I dont know what to say..what's your say ?..:*:
May the force be with Ah Lian..;)

if you dun wan pap to suck you dry, always vote for opposition to keep them busy fixing oppositions than thinking of ways to suck peasants dry.

which oppositions to vote for? of course WP lah! SDP can demonstrate, but can they run an estate? they their don't even have a seat in the Parliament.

RP Kenneth and SDA Desmond don't have experience to run estates too, WP has economies of scale and are experienced in running even a GRC!!

If you want MP to write letter for you, CSM solid brains can write the best convincing letters to the govt. Really No Horse Run.

What more do you want?

Be focused!! Vote WP! Dun be confused by RP and SDA!

Vote down to earth Li Li Lian!! She's chubby and cute too!! Heeehee..:D

Vote credible oppositions, who can really have a say in Parliament!

lilian14jan345e.jpg

if you dun wan pap to suck you dry, always vote for opposition to keep them busy fixing oppositions than thinking of ways to suck peasants dry.

which oppositions to vote for? of course WP lah! SDP can demonstrate, but can they run an estate? they their don't even have a seat in the Parliament.

Vote down to earth Li Li Lian!! She's chubby and cute too!! Heeehee..:D

you are right. vote for oppositions. so pap will be too busy fixing oppositions and have no time to screw peasants. vote for oppositions to save ourselves.

Li Li Lian is fat. she really needs to slim down for her own sake.

display_image.php

not too bad lah...chubby and cherubic and smiling jane....:)

so far pap very quiet leh
don't tell me there is something
coming like a last minute tsunami
rather scary leh
when the incumbents are so quiet....

why did you change your opening post huh?
come on ... It wasn't a typo

waulau like this also you can notice...you cyber sleuth or what? everything scary leh
pap too quiet also very scary...forum too quiet also scary....something tsunamic approaching or what?