Are u being sexually harassed by sexy colleagues in the office?

kurious
Samster

My Reputation:

Re: Ever felt HORNY in working place before?
I have a few colleagues who always wear quite revealing in the office. One day one of them wore a blouse and had the top 2 buttons undone. She asked me a question and I walked to her desk to check her screen. As I looked at the spreadsheet on her screen, I also took a quick downblouse glance. What I saw surprised me! Since she was bending forward, her left pinkish nip peeked out of her bra ...It happened because her boobs were quite small and she probably did not adjust her bra correctly, resulting in the nice show she gave me. She was so engrossed in her question and spreadsheet that she did not realize she gave me a good show.

Shortly after, I went to the toilet and pcc, fantasizing licking those beautiful tits...

There was another colleague who had a pair of C-cup boobs and likes to come over to my desk to chat. During one of those sessions, she pulled a chair and sat down. As she spoke, she bent forward and used her arms to hold her knees. As she did this, her C-cups nearly fell out of her bra. I had a hard time concentrating on the conversation, and got distracted. Quite sure she noticed where my eyes went and she was enjoying every moment of it as she asked more questions! It went on for about 5 minutes and it was fun for both of us, with one flashing and another getting a free show

soldierboy168
Samster

My Reputation:

Hi bros, just to share my experience on this.

I have an assistant who sits directly infront of my desk. She's 32, 158cm 50kg, 32B 26 33. She's got the most spankable ass I have ever seen. She's got a very pretty and uniquely exotic looks as she's mixed Japanese, Chinese and Malay.

Every week, she'll be in the office in her short black mini dress, and I always have the privilege to see her nice coloured panties, sometime white, sometimes black, pink, black-white stripes and she always likes to bend over in front of my desk for me to see her two nice jugs. She knows that I always peek at her and I also try my best to take shots of her sexy legs.

She always makes me wanna explode in my pants and I'm trying really hard to get the chance to get her in bed and into her pants...how nice if she can give me a nice bj while i'm busy at work...hmmm

These are useless sinkies..see a bit of nipple and neh neh then cannot tahan liao..please lah...so weak..no wonder need to pay for sex..useless sinkie losers.

LOL. Your comments are usually rude and obnoxious, but I really enjoyed this one. hehehehhee..............................

LilG
Samster

My Reputation:

Great to see so many brothers and sisters sharing their experiences at their workplace.

Recently I had a interesting episode with a colleague.

She's a sales executive in my company and we're pretty close in the office because I guided her somewhat when she first joined. One thing I have to give her credit for is her good dress sense -- sure to turn heads everytime she goes out for lunch or drinks with us during happy hour. But we never cross the line, just occasionally flirting and sometimes a peek into her top.

On that day, she was wearing a black blouse with her top couple of buttons off. We were chatting in the pantry, with me sitting at the table. She must have been in a very good mood recently after clinching a pretty big deal, so somehow while holding her drink she accidentally tripped and spilled alot of it onto my pants and shirt.

She seemed half-amused and half-shocked, and grabbed some serviettes to wipe for me. As she bent over to wipe, her c-cup cleavage and black bra came into clear view at such a close proximity. The movements from wiping and patting of serviettes on my clothes caused her breasts to jiggle quite a bit.

I kept telling her it was okay, but actually was enjoying the great view and controlling myself from getting too obvious a hard-on.

Koei
Samster (Premium)

My Reputation:

My very own personal de-stress method at work

I will share this little secret of mine

I have this PRC colleague at my workplace, about 1.6m tall, slim and with shoulder-length hair. She is okay looking, definitely not ugly or anything and I think her boobs should be about a big B-cup. She likes to wear wide low-cut with push-up bra and short dresses, and covered herself with those silk/cotton wraps that are very popular right now with the ladies in office. So normally when she walks around we won't see her cleavage showing. The thing about her is that since our office is open concept, no cubicles or personal workstations and she sits 2 rows opposite me (quite near actually), so if I squat down at my desk for whatever reason, I will be able to see her panties/g-string/thong that she was wearing for that day. I don't really have a upskirt fetish but whenever I am curious about what she was wearing that day, I would squat down discreetly and peek at her. So I know that she likes skin-coloured panties, dark blue, white and of course red. I notice that whenever she wears her this 'special' red panties, her bra will also be matching red, white button shirt and with black mini-skirt. But she will put on her blazer whenever she puts on this combi and takes it off when she leaves for the day.

She is single, Friday night clubber with her friends and is said to be pretty wild on the dance floor. Never been brought home by a guy from what I was told. Just curious

Wrong forum. Isn't this post better in the other one.

Men being men; what turn them on is usuaLLy not a totaLLy naked woman, but those lil cheeky moments that brings on the thriLLs..:)

seem like all written by Raiders

Limbei still thinking whether to delete this thread or not? Previous threads that is copied from sister forum were all deleted(not by me)

Why you all like to make trouble for me ah? :D

kurious
Samster

My Reputation:

I have a few colleagues who always wear quite revealing in the office. One day one of them wore a blouse and had the top 2 buttons undone. She asked me a question and I walked to her desk to check her screen. As I looked at the spreadsheet on her screen, I also took a quick downblouse glance. What I saw surprised me! Since she was bending forward, her left pinkish nip peeked out of her bra ...It happened because her boobs were quite small and she probably did not adjust her bra correctly, resulting in the nice show she gave me. She was so engrossed in her question and spreadsheet that she did not realize she gave me a good show.

Shortly after, I went to the toilet and pcc, fantasizing licking those beautiful tits...

There was another colleague who had a pair of C-cup boobs and likes to come over to my desk to chat. During one of those sessions, she pulled a chair and sat down. As she spoke, she bent forward and used her arms to hold her knees. As she did this, her C-cups nearly fell out of her bra. I had a hard time concentrating on the conversation, and got distracted. Quite sure she noticed where my eyes went and she was enjoying every moment of it as she asked more questions! It went on for about 5 minutes and it was fun for both of us, with one flashing and another getting a free show

reading already make me cannot tahan..nb..make me waste sperm

I have an assistant who sits directly infront of my desk. She's 32, 158cm 50kg, 32B 26 33....

lianbeng wonders how u know her vital stats, esp nehneh size? :rolleyes: did u happen to see the label of her bra? usually the label will show u: Wacoal B70 - for example!

hmm, how do we convert b70 to 32b?