• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are there Sinkies like this? I am not surprise if there are.

tobelightlight

1776222132028.png

1776223253778.png

ine O Malley
Makes you wonder...for a few years there was a shortage of nurses and doctors...many were taking the jab for their jobs
1f614.png

Yeah , malls and restaurants, jobs and travel are so much more important than your freaking life.

"The benefits far outweigh the risks."

Whatever helps you to sleep better at night, darling. Cope harder. :roflmao::cool:

I watched that video and can't help wondering who's the stupid moron now??? Calling unvax names and discriminating them.... NEVER FORGET.... just look at those who voluntarily went for those zhams after zhams after zhams non stop..... I am pretty sure you can ascertain their level of intelligence...

View attachment 239996

ine O Malley
Makes you wonder...for a few years there was a shortage of nurses and doctors...many were taking the jab for their jobs
1f614.png

Yeah , malls and restaurants, jobs and travel are so much more important than your freaking life.
I think this is enough to determine this individual (Thomas) level of intelligence....... pretty low actually.... that's why.... There are countless of such rlow intelligence retarded morons like Thomas in Singapore.... one such individual is Jessica Ee.... that retarded bitch discriminated and humiliated the unvax 9696 and she pak and pak and pak non stop until her future is now behind her lol.... KNN I will not comply. My body no need garhmen come and huan loh.

Ohhh what's new??? This kind of low intelligence retarded fucks consists of the majority in SG... pak until heart inflammation liao still pak.... I really don't know to pity or laugh at their stupidity you know.....
CECA buus SBPSBHJ but vaccinated. Ai mai?