• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are our SG gals too pamerped??

Saw this in another forum...good for discussion. Anyone got idea how to sift out the lousy ones?

Hi All,

I was pondering for the past week that r our SG gals too overly pampered...
For my case, i felt so.. as I will share some shortpersonal experience. Anyway, this is not any sex or FR-related topic... so my apologies to all fellow samsters.

For my past 3 years, I worked hard n become a M&A manager n was involved with several short-term relationship after I ended a 2 year plus marathorn relationship with 1 of my cheating ex-gf (now a school IT trainer in a Secondary school in the East, happily married last year to a fucking credit card fat-asshole manager)... ok enough of my past... Well... fast forward: I was introdued to quite a number of pretty SYTs mainly from 18 to 25 by some of my gd kakis n sisters after I broke up...

Talking on the 1st date with this gal, (let's name her Vicky).... This gal was quite pretty, 23 years old (in 2007).... after the end of the date, i suggested to send her home from Centre-Point.... then she agreed.... next thing, i was supposed to head to the taxi stand.... then Vicky asked me what r we doing @ the taxi stand... I told her that we taking a cab to send her home... n next thing she replied me that she thought I was driving (I didn't told her I did drive??) Thus, after that date, whenever I tried to date her out... she just give me many excuses of busy.... n there goes my 1st SYT intro by my kaki...

Down to my 2nd SYT (name called Emily), this SYT was 21 (in 2007)... she was an easy catch n no doubt, I spare minimum effort to capture her in less than 6 weeks (erm... uncle liao... so cannot as gung-ho as those young 16 or 17 teenagers to be super ON in romance).... Little did I know that after we enter into this relationship... she was like treating me like an ATM.... 1st shopping trip.... she managed to get a Coach handbag, ard $450, but of course... she also did repay me in another form (a gd weekend of sex)... that was not the $$$$$ factor... but my nightmare was just the beginning... slowly during the 2 months relationship, she can easily just ask me keep buying either branded stuff for her or her friends, saying birthday reason.... n that short 2 months... cost me a total $6k.... wahz... these days SYTs really know how to spend uncle's $$$$...... LOL...

Then came the 3rd SYT (let's call her Amy), this SYT was 24 (in 2008), she was at 1st glance, nothing to shout abt... but 1 thing attracted me was her innocence.... n she can cook damn well.... so no complains... but the nightmare came only when after we together for 3 months, then she started popping up the Car factor question..... always comparing me n her colleagues' bfs who own car @ 25 or 26... driving BMWs or AUDIs...... well... Not say I can't afford all this luxury cars... but my job nature requires me to travel almost 70% of my time....even now I only managed to go back for 3 rounds of ICTs only out of this past 8 years after I ORD.... so after all this quarreling... we broke up.....

Then for the bulk of 2009, I was posted to NY for almost 9 months... n last Nov, I was finally convinced to buy a car by my buddies (due to the SG gals materialistic car factor ideaism)... N I got myself a BMW 335i (nothing to shout abt)..... Well.... last Dec X'mas.... after I got my car for a month, I rang up the 1st SYT, Vicky, n invited her for an evening car-spinning... n she immediately just agreed.....So we met up @ her house n we head towards Changi Village..... When we reached Changi Village.... I told her to get off the car, giving excuses that I need her to see the rear of my car for me to my reversing.... But actually, I did the crude n ungentlemen way of zooming off her n left her along @ Changi Village.... n not long later.... I text her an sms... telling her that it serves as a retribution for being too materialistic, bitch.....

Down to last Saturday nite, I was @ Jalan Besar having supper with my Kakis... I saw my 3rd SYT, Amy, I went up to say hello to her... she was damn arrogrant n ignored my greetings to her... so I LPPL n walk back to my table n continue eating with my kaki... then 1 of my kaki suggested to me to get back @ her.... By driving my car right in front of her when she is supposed to leave..... n then play a gentleman by offering her a ride home... n thus do the same old trick by leaving her in the middle of the expressway..... As we were going to finish our supper, n also Amy was abt to finish her supper with her friends... i quickly go n collect my car n drive to the shop to wait for her to come out of the restaurant...n unwind my window n ask her whether she wanna get a free ride from me?? I thought she will keep her arrogrant LJ CB face n ignore me agian... But to my surprise... she replied ok.... Along the trip to her place... i was intending to execute my move of alighting her in the middle of the expressway..... little did I know that I gotta put over the road shoulder as she was giving my small head a gentle grip on it..... shit this slut...... she knew my weak-point... n not longer later... she gave me a BJ right in my car n allow me to CIM as I told her I don't wanna dirty my new car..... after that, I sent her home.... she offered me to stay over-nite, which I initially wanted to agree to her invitation... but I restraint myself as I want to maintain my value since now I started to own a nice car..... n thus no point being so desparate to fall into a SG gal trap....
N this past week, Amy had been either calling me up for dinner or smsing me sweet little gd nite sms (which she won't do at all in the past)... yet... I will kindly reject her date saying busy.... or reply her just a short gd nite.... LOL... but wait till this coming weekend... N I may be coming up with a gd paln to screw the hell out of this materialitic SG gal.....

Well... after my 3 short encounters... any brudders her any comment?? Pls feel free to do so...

The guy made some mistakes in the past. In particular, spending $6k on 1 gal in the first two months of dating.

But it's good that he became wiser and certainly richer to screw those gals back.

Wrong investment should have invested in japanese gal instead. Character, attitude and looks wise confirm win sinkie gal miles away.

same sentiments. dunno why I still think jap gals are still better in attitude and character.
perhaps jap gals can cook better than sinkie gals. Some say on bed.:D

Can you buy someones affection, love, or whatever :confused:
I doubt it & the high divorce rate in Spore indicates there is some kind of social problem in Spore.

Instead of buying a car he should just save his $ & build up his equity because he's going to need it IF wants to attract prospective partners:)
In Spore $$$ is king.

typical sinkie guy who's a moron and a jerk - a moron for spending majority of his time chasing skirts, spending gobs of money on non essentials and almost everything related to chasing skirts, including a bmw which he can't truly afford, not accumulating wealth and planning for the future, not capitalizing on his career in picking up future trends, identifying opportunities, investing and charting goals on becoming financially independent; a jerk for aggressively chasing skirts yet casting blame and complaining about the skirts he chased, contributing to the materialistic mindset in sg by falling into the trap in buying the bmw to chase skirts, using materialism that he detested to punish and take revenge on skirts who have previously spurned him, coming online to brag about his exploits, new car, numbers of skirts he conquered, and how flawless, perfect and a good catch he is.

Instead of buying a car he should just save his $ & build up his equity because he's going to need it IF wants to attract prospective partners:)

Then watch those 'prospective partners' siphon his wealth away from him, under his very nose.

If it floats, flies or fucks, it is cheaper to rent. You don't need marriage or one exclusive 'partner'.

eatshitndie said:
typical sinkie guy who's a moron and a jerk - a moron for spending majority of his time chasing skirts, spending gobs of money on non essentials and almost everything related to chasing skirts, including a bmw which he can't truly afford, not accumulating wealth and planning for the future .............................. using materialism that he detested to punish and take revenge on skirts who have previously spurned him, coming online to brag about his exploits, new car, numbers of skirts he conquered, and how flawless, perfect and a good catch he is.

Haha. Quite about wrap it up.

Then watch those 'prospective partners' siphon his wealth away from him, under his very nose.

If it floats, flies or fucks, it is cheaper to rent. You don't need marriage or one exclusive 'partner'.

If he's unlucky he will end up marrying a high maintenance Sporean girl :eek:

He'll be the family chauffeur & family treasurer:o It's difficult not to be cynical about Sporean females because I've seen too many unhappy guys out there with their little princesses;)

Those are the married ones. The unmarried ones remain princess bridesmaids. ;)

johnny333 said:
If he's unlucky he will end up marrying a high maintenance Sporean girl :eek:

On the hand, some princesses, lured by sweet talk, think that hooking up with ang mohs is the real deal. After a short time and having being used, they are thrown aside. What a life?

More and more divorces in Singapore because more and more guys are losing their jobs. - True or False?

More and more divorces in Singapore because more and more guys are having flings - True or False?

More and more divorces in Singapore because more and more guys are losing their jobs. - True or False?

More and more divorces in Singapore because more and more guys are having flings - True or False?

Guys will often look elsewhere if they are not "getting satisfaction" at home :o
I believe that many realize their mistake after they get married. Marrying for a HDB flat, family pressure, peer pressure, etc is just not sufficient. Especially with the unfair laws in Spore which allow a female to profit from a divorce at the expense of her male partner.

There are probably more divorces because both males & females are losing their jobs. This puts pressure on the family. Can just imagine the arguments when the wife has to take public transport or give up the maid:eek: She will probably take it out on her dear husband:(

Sinkie men 5 common mistakes

1. ROM so that they can apply for a flat

2. Buy a car so that they can chauffeur their wives

3. Respect their in laws because their in laws had a hard time brining their daughter up but totally fuck care the efforts of their own parents

4. Renovate their house using loans

5. Buying a condo when they barely could afford it so that their wives can brag about it

3. Respect their in laws because their in laws had a hard time brining their daughter up but totally fuck care the efforts of their own parents

5. Buying a condo when they barely could afford it so that their wives can brag about it

7nTnr.png

Guys will often look elsewhere if they are not "getting satisfaction" at home :o
I believe that many realize their mistake after they get married. Marrying for a HDB flat, family pressure, peer pressure, etc is just not sufficient. Especially with the unfair laws in Spore which allow a female to profit from a divorce at the expense of her male partner.

There are probably more divorces because both males & females are losing their jobs. This puts pressure on the family. Can just imagine the arguments when the wife has to take public transport or give up the maid:eek: She will probably take it out on her dear husband:(

It's so bad that many married men are absolutely delighted to be working OT or even going for reservist. The reason? They don't have to face the shrew at home.

Marriage is one of the most overrated institutions in the world.
The govt people who proclaim that a cohesive marriage/family is the basic unit of a stable society, and exhort you to get married and have children... they are not having your best interests at heart. All they want is more debt serviced by YOU, and you to produce more future taxpayers. That's all.

6) do housework ;) sound familiar bo ? ;)

typical sinkie guy who's a moron and a jerk - a moron for spending majority of his time chasing skirts, spending gobs of money on non essentials and almost everything related to chasing skirts, including a bmw which he can't truly afford, not accumulating wealth and planning for the future, not capitalizing on his career in picking up future trends, identifying opportunities, investing and charting goals on becoming financially independent; a jerk for aggressively chasing skirts yet casting blame and complaining about the skirts he chased, contributing to the materialistic mindset in sg by falling into the trap in buying the bmw to chase skirts, using materialism that he detested to punish and take revenge on skirts who have previously spurned him, coming online to brag about his exploits, new car, numbers of skirts he conquered, and how flawless, perfect and a good catch he is.

well said !!!