• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Archeologist found what seems like a malay kampung in Europe.

Archaeologists uncover Europe’s oldest stilt village​

email

whatsapp
twitter
facebook
Archaeologists uncover Europe’s oldest stilt village

This photograph taken on July 27, 2023, shows a diver searching for archaeological material in Lake Ohrid, southeastern Albania. — AFP pic
Follow us on Instagram, subscribe to our Telegram channel and browser alerts for the latest news you need to know.
Monday, 14 Aug 2023 7:35 AM MYT
LIN (Albania), Aug 14 — Beneath the turquoise waters of Lake Ohrid, the “Pearl of the Balkans”, scientists have uncovered what may be one of Europe’s earliest sedentary communities, and are trying to solve the mystery of why it sheltered behind a fortress of defensive spikes.

A stretch of the Albanian shore of the lake once hosted a settlement of stilt houses some 8,000 years ago, archaeologists believe, making it the oldest lakeside village in Europe discovered to date.

k1976

Malayu were from Europe, but used to be as Fair or fairer than AmDk, but dun know why end up here and kena sun burn