• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AQUEEN Hotel kenna raided!! Luckily I ran fast....

thomas18

Wah this vice raiding in cheap hotel is going strong....today one of my brothers still inside "happy hour" when apparently kenna raided...

Medusa

Wah this vice raiding in cheap hotel is going strong....today one of my brothers still inside "happy hour" when apparently kenna raided...

Asked your friend what happened next. Did AV let him off or invite him for coffee.

nong nong ago quitted my vice activities, looks like SPF beri onz...dun play play told you all when dai dee Seng come out and talk,all his kah kias very onz...

scoobyhoo

Aqueen Hotel at Balestier Road is a small, and clean hotel. It provides only daily rate, and quite surprise to learn that it has been raided.

War Criminal

nowadays police everyday crackdown on geylang unorganized crime is because of the policeman got beaten by geylang mob incident right??

matamafia

The PAP GOVT now want the whores to be moved over to their new Casino IR?

So raided their own competitors?:mad::oIo:

thomas18

Medüsa, my friend left Singapore after event. did not catch up with him thereafter.

Wah if this "brothel" really own by NMP the brudders gonna have a field day.......

Asked your friend what happened next. Did AV let him off or invite him for coffee.

Any news about your friend? What happened to him?

Is it a crime to FARK in SINgapore?....he paid for a service, & services of a hotel room, it is a legal business transaction. You mean, we can get arrested or go drink coffee with the ISD when we procure the services of a working lady?

palden

Problem is they catch all the beautiful ones and left the ugly and old ones. See we are not getting value for money!

The ugly one are value for money..don't believe look at 'Assloon' partner! , don't believe me, ask the father-in-law.:biggrin:

Frankiestine

Is it a crime to FARK in SINgapore?....he paid for a service, & services of a hotel room, it is a legal business transaction. You mean, we can get arrested or go drink coffee with the ISD when we procure the services of a working lady?

Alamak kio kway mana got salah, even these ladies kena busted they are never charged for prostitution only for violation of their social pass....after all our million dollar minister already said before that prostitution is not illegal...AV only interested in all those pimps who booked the hotel to house their kwai.

Then we are we so afraid that the AV raid the place... I know, I know...your picture will appear in WAN BAO..and your neighbourhood kaypoh auntie will point you out to the neighbourhood.....:biggrin:

Now if you bring your wife, mistress, whatever to the budget hotel for a quickie, your partner have to show their identification.:wink:

Frankiestine

Then we are we so afraid that the AV raid the place... I know, I know...your picture will appear in WAN BAO..and your neighbourhood kaypoh auntie will point you out to the neighbourhood.....:biggrin:

Now if you bring your wife, mistress, whatever to the budget hotel for a quickie, your partner have to show their identification.:wink:

More for the embarrassment of been caught with your pants down by AV. Those with short term pass normally ask to balik kampung if they got return ticket if not chenghu also smart, give them temporary pass to make some money to buy own ticket home.