It is because the CECAs want to turn this condo into Mumbai Gardens.why would indians buy into mandarin gardens? They have no intention of invading china.
The foundation raffles brought to sinkies still alive and well. It's a free port and welcomes everyone who seek opportunities here.I was at a meeting with the management of the Bank of America Merrill Lynch at Harbourfront several years ago. Everyone in the room was either Caucasian, Indian or Filipino except for me and my colleague.
This is the biggest and unforgiveable mistake made by the garment, it kills not only hundreds thousands of local PMETs, it makes Sindiapore becomes a shitland, not aliveable place.Our million dollar ministers were so easily outsmarted at the negotiating table by CECAs who earn a small fraction of their obscene pay.
Only the best.All other short listed candidates for show only….eventually only CECA members or friends will be employed
Honestly, if you're below the age of 35 with a STEM BA. You're better off working overseas. Else, you just wasting your time here.Applied to Singapore Airlines for a role, thought its a local sinkie coy, turns out hiring manager is a ceca. Sianz max.
That's if you can stand the bawu the moment she removes her panties. Thiink about how a dark snake has already been slithering in the hole. I would get a dog to do the jobSeriously one day must piak those chio CECA bus and creampie her infront of their wedding picture...... while their husbands are out there stealing sinkies's lunch..... That is definately one good achievement.
U may faint from the smell if u are not strong.555That's if you can stand the bawu the moment she removes her panties. Thiink about how a dark snake has already been slithering in the hole. I would get a dog to do the job
Yes.Only the best of the best ceca.555Only the best.
I prefer hire talented CECAs they will create more jobs, rent my sexpensive condos.
Hire Sinkie losers will go no where. Just look at all the Sinkie CEOs of GLCs. Garbage going no where companies. Only ones that doing well are those rent seeking real estate local monopolies.
Even Creative Sim is a one hit wonder running company into the ground.
Ho Ching will agree too!Those poonani curry puxy are the best! Sibei horny
Indians will become a huge minority race in S'pore soon; the govt will see their true colours well before that day comes.This is the biggest and unforgiveable mistake made by the garment, it kills not only hundreds thousands of local PMETs, it makes Sindiapore becomes a shitland, not aliveable place.
She licked before?Ho Ching will agree too!