Apple iPhone event: live as at 1:20am

I dont change phone to chase tech. trend one leh. But I find the iphone too heavy. If I change phone, I'd rather get that enable multiple sims and can change battery like change gf like that. Esp during winter, battery run down fast, need to swap battery.:o

You havent tried enough lah, as for the battery issue, by the time it's faulty, you would have change to a better iPhone liao, hahaha...

I dont change phone to chase tech. trend on leh. But I find the iphone too heavy. If I change phone, I'd rather get that enable multiple sims and can change battery like change gf like that.
Never notice the weight, cox most people around me use iPhone or BB, BB is lighter I agree, lol. You busy person lah, must get multiple sims, hahaha :D

Must be busy then need multiple sims meh:confused:

One for prc ktv, one foreign sim and one spg sim to seperate the bills mah.:D

Never notice the weight, cox most people around me use iPhone or BB, BB is lighter I agree, lol. You busy person lah, must get multiple sims, hahaha :D

I tired my collegue's iphone, quite heavy.

If battery die, cannot just buy new one and change as and when required, wherever we are. Thats one of my concerns, it is too proprietry and not travel friendly.

Bring along a portable battery charger. I have 1 too.

without stevie jobbie wonder at the helm, it's one f*cking big yawn at any apple product launch event.