Apple iPhone event: live as at 1:20am

buy. buy your head,need to save money liao...
fuck off, i have iphone4 liao, i dun need to upgrade... hahahaha

WTF... the event over liao, hahahaha, nothing to shout about..... booooo...... LOL

wont update liao lah.... they should come up a new product liao

iPod classic is the only model that can store large music collections. For this function don't really need all the extra functions of IOS.

Who really needs to compile so many songs in 1 gadget? you cant listen to all also.... maybe Im not a music person, so I dun find it necessary, hahaha

oh no, sibeh gian leh...

<object style="height: 390px; width: 640px"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/L4D4kRbEdJw?version=3"><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/L4D4kRbEdJw?version=3" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="360"></object>

Who really needs to compile so many songs in 1 gadget? you cant listen to all also.... maybe Im not a music person, so I dun find it necessary, hahaha

I've got audiophile equipment at home which I want to use with an iPod. There are many of us who want to use the iPod as a juke box rather than a mobile device.

I've got a large collection of CDs which I want to rip into a loseless format for maximum sound quality. While it's true that I can't listen to so many songs at any one time. I want the convenience of being able to access all the songs without having to rip them each time I want to listen to them. After all at this day and age the price is storage is so cheap.

I may have to consider a non-Apple solution such as the Brennan http://www.brennan.co.uk/

316064_267104213329845_192867670753500_810181_1376134947_n.jpg

no-more-islave1-152x300.jpg

dsc_25591.jpg

[video=youtube;L99THfO4klw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L99THfO4klw[/video]

HK protest ifags opening

• no-more-islave1-152x300.jpg
    no-more-islave1-152x300.jpg
    14.2 KB · Views: 117
What is so good about iphone :confused:

Change SIM or battery also got to go back to the shop/dealer for help......thats what I heard.:(

fuck off, i have iphone4 liao, i dun need to upgrade... hahahaha

WTF... the event over liao, hahahaha, nothing to shout about..... booooo...... LOL

What is so good about iphone :confused:

Change SIM or battery also got to go back to the shop/dealer for help......thats what I heard.:(
Change SIM no need, you can do it yourself. battery is fixed, so cant changed, but been using it since 3G, none have any problem... You just have to own it to know how good iPhone is, it makes your life much easier with their apps.

I tired my collegue's iphone, quite heavy.

If battery die, cannot just buy new one and change as and when required, wherever we are. Thats one of my concerns, it is too proprietry and not travel friendly.

Change SIM no need, you can do it yourself. battery is fixed, so cant changed, but been using it since 3G, none have any problem... You just have to own it to know how good iPhone is, it makes your life much easier with their apps.

I tired my collegue's iphone, quite heavy.

If battery die, cannot just buy new one and change as and when required, wherever we are. Thats one of my concerns, it is too proprietry and not travel friendly.
You havent tried enough lah, as for the battery issue, by the time it's faulty, you would have change to a better iPhone liao, hahaha...