= iPad2 processor, 8mb pic, 1080 video, ok lah, launch 28 Oct, if the price same as iPhone4, then can buy lahok nia hor?
= iPad2 processor, 8mb pic, 1080 video, ok lah, launch 28 Oct, if the price same as iPhone4, then can buy lah![]()
fuck off, i have iphone4 liao, i dun need to upgrade... hahahahabuy. buy your head,need to save money liao...
wont update liao lah.... they should come up a new product liaoNo update on the iPod classic. :( Pity.
wont update liao lah.... they should come up a new product liao
Who really needs to compile so many songs in 1 gadget? you cant listen to all also.... maybe Im not a music person, so I dun find it necessary, hahahaiPod classic is the only model that can store large music collections. For this function don't really need all the extra functions of IOS.
Who really needs to compile so many songs in 1 gadget? you cant listen to all also.... maybe Im not a music person, so I dun find it necessary, hahaha
[video=youtube;L99THfO4klw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L99THfO4klw[/video]
HK protest ifags opening
fuck off, i have iphone4 liao, i dun need to upgrade... hahahaha
WTF... the event over liao, hahahaha, nothing to shout about..... booooo...... LOL
Change SIM no need, you can do it yourself. battery is fixed, so cant changed, but been using it since 3G, none have any problem... You just have to own it to know how good iPhone is, it makes your life much easier with their apps.What is so good about iphone
Change SIM or battery also got to go back to the shop/dealer for help......thats what I heard.:(
Change SIM no need, you can do it yourself. battery is fixed, so cant changed, but been using it since 3G, none have any problem... You just have to own it to know how good iPhone is, it makes your life much easier with their apps.
You havent tried enough lah, as for the battery issue, by the time it's faulty, you would have change to a better iPhone liao, hahaha...I tired my collegue's iphone, quite heavy.
If battery die, cannot just buy new one and change as and when required, wherever we are. Thats one of my concerns, it is too proprietry and not travel friendly.