Apa ini .... moderated and original ?? ....

Equalisation

KFC atau apa ...... ??:confused:

This is indeed infuriating for us viewers .....:mad:

Forum now becoming a circus ..... macham .... Viva La Vida ...binya ....:o:o

KFC? gt cripsy?:D
give me 2 pcs.:D

KFC atau apa ...... ??:confused:

This is indeed infuriating for us viewers .....:mad:

Forum now becoming a circus ..... macham .... Viva La Vida ...binya ....:o:o
macam b**bs binya ...

awak main begitu banyak tak tahu? ... :confused:

ada fake, ada original binya ... :rolleyes:

This is really silly.

Just have one folder.
If anyone gives serious problems, just highlight in a thread or if sam has the necesssary info, just get rid of him.
If sam does not have the necessary info, do a forum poll on whether to get rid.

seriously-wtf-is-this-shit_583.jpg

What moderated and original. Cut the farce. Kopi orh mai guni. :D

I think Boss must have been losing sleep over all the spammers VS stalkers, trolls VS contributors. In the end, he decided using the New Zealand way. North Island VS South Island. If anyone of us has been complaining about living in Auckland (Original Folder), then please make your way to Christchurch (Moderated) :D

I still prefer Auckland though.

This is not a forum, it is a folder in a forum, more like a ghetto.

Original version : fuck is fuck
Moderated one : fuck becomes fark

But hey WTF since when you became moderator ?

1. uncle, good one!
2. aiyoh! seeing stars leh.
3. maybe, advise really become advice!

Moderated means you use 'raincoat', the other you do RAW! right?

More like in same hawker center, one store have people lining up from one end to the other end, other store have no business.

Or, people have the habits, like to go to where the most happening place, like new york, everyone want to go there, then you open utah. people will keeping going to new york and stay away from utah.