free buffet meals halal?
Got plenty of ham and bacon, so haram.
Just pick and choose the non-babi food. When you are really hungry you will fuck care halal or haram.
free buffet meals halal?
I never go on cruises. Too restrictive. Cannot go wherever you like, stuck on the boat for a fixed period of time.![]()

Its good only for short sexual trysts with someone other than your own wife and for those avid gamblers.![]()
on high end cruise ships better to dine in restaurants. all meals covered sexcept wine and beverages. buffet is only for emergencies such as odd hours in the morning, afternoons or evenings when restaurants are closed.free buffet meals halal?
there are some islands and places where it’s difficult and super sexpensive or almost impossible to get near or on them without sea access: for example some greek islands, some islands in the galapagos, antarctic, fjords in norway, alaska, glacial bays with no road access, etc. how nice to wake up in the morning with a balcony facing land and the ship just steamed into a harbor at an island where there’s no airport nor a road, or a fjord only 696m apart on both sides, or a glacial bay up close to see giant ice slabs crashing into the sea. free and easy will never get you there.Very informative, but I still prefer free and easy.![]()
The main thing is to go with people you like, because good company is very important. Either a bunch of buddies, or a chio fb/gf/mistress. Or a bunch of buddies and their chio fb/gf/mistress, can swap!
Everything else is icing on the cake. Visiting different port of call, endless makan, live stage entertainment, fresh sea air.

that's CCP pussy you're talking about.KNN it's because cruise fellows on board were tam chia ter nao KNNKNN my uncle went on board star cruise about 3 times KNN he realised the swimming pool noone swims the disco noone dance the karaoke only very few singing the game arcade room very few gamers KNN he see many people walking here and there only KNN everyday just kia lai kia kee besides going to casino and restaurants KNN in summary the 3 main activities are klkk makan and gamble KNN

there are some islands and places where it’s difficult and super sexpensive or almost impossible to get near or on them without sea access: for example some greek islands, some islands in the galapagos, antarctic, fjords in norway, alaska, glacial bays with no road access, etc. how nice to wake up in the morning with a balcony facing land and the ship just steamed into a harbor at an island where there’s no airport nor a road, or a fjord only 696m apart on both sides, or a glacial bay up close to see giant ice slabs crashing into the sea. free and easy will never get you there.
I am sure your uncle had a relaxing time, right? Lucky never suay suay go cruise and kena wuhaned or quarantined.KNN my uncle went on board star cruise about 3 times KNN he realised the swimming pool noone swims the disco noone dance the karaoke only very few singing the game arcade room very few gamers KNN he see many people walking here and there only KNN everyday just kia lai kia kee besides going to casino and restaurants KNN in summary the 3 main activities are klkk makan and gamble KNN
there are some islands and places where it’s difficult and super sexpensive or almost impossible to get near or on them without sea access: for example some greek islands, some islands in the galapagos, antarctic, fjords in norway, alaska, glacial bays with no road access, etc. how nice to wake up in the morning with a balcony facing land and the ship just steamed into a harbor at an island where there’s no airport nor a road, or a fjord only 696m apart on both sides, or a glacial bay up close to see giant ice slabs crashing into the sea. free and easy will never get you there.
normally free and easy is awesome, but there are some times when all I want is a luxurious prison to hide in and crawl out occasionally for food and drink while having a nice view and great air. like right now....Agree, but there are so many places I have yet to go in a free and easy manner, that those places you listed below are simply not the priority, unfortunately.![]()
They have halal section, vegetarian section at the buffet on Dream Cruise. Other cruise lines, I don't recall.Got plenty of ham and bacon, so haram.
Just pick and choose the non-babi food. When you are really hungry you will fuck care halal or haram.
No lah, why you so presumptuous. My buddies and I have FBs/GFs/mistresses from Thailand, Taiwan, Oz, Malaysia and singapore.that's CCP pussy you're talking about.

sorli sorli. you only keep mentioning that 1 fren's gf. So that's all I know.No lah, why you so presumptuous. My buddies and I have FBs/GFs/mistresses from Thailand, Taiwan, Oz, Malaysia and singapore.![]()

a cruise sexclusively serving durians from breakfast to supper will be great.You organize such a cruise for SBF members ...sure make lots of money. We have loads of rich people here who like you.
Bingo!Its good only for short sexual trysts with someone other than your own wife and for those avid gamblers.![]()

No durians please, the smell! Argh!a cruise sexclusively serving durians from breakfast to supper will be great.

imagine sbf unkers and aunties having durian overdose and getting drunk with durian wine.No durians please, the smell! Argh!![]()
Cruises keep to a tight schedule. That's the thing I dislike most. But free and easy can be had, once the ship reaches the different ports. You'll have like 8-10hrs to go roam and explore. Screw a few girls, eat some nice food, drink some beer/wine, buy a few things, see some sights. Then return to the ship. Repeat at the next port.Agree, but there are so many places I have yet to go in a free and easy manner, that those places you listed below are simply not the priority, unfortunately.![]()